Home > Toy Companies > HQ Kites & Designs USA > Sleddy Rainbow Kite > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.75

Product review of
Posted 10/11/2007 by Christine Garcia-Sen
Rating: 5

Easy to fly. So small we just leave it in the trunk so it is available when we go to the beach or park. I bought a bunch to give as birthday presents for children.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Kite for Beginners!
Posted 4/20/2006 by Tim Dooley
Rating: 5

We purchased this kite for our daughter on her fifth birthday. We're all new to kites. This kite was very easy to get going, and is really very fun to fly. Our daughter likes it a bunch, and so do we. It seems to be specially designed to take off with little effort once the wind gets to it. On our first flight, we got it higher than the really tall trees-I'd guess about 60 ft or so! That was super fun.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sleddy Rainbow is a Winner
Posted 10/7/2005 by Pamela Schield
Rating: 5

This is a packable kite. Folds to a size that fits in the palm. Conveniant case for stowing with belt clip. Unfolds to fly impressively! I bought this for my son and he heartily endorses it! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flying High!
Posted 5/31/2011 by Virginia Campa
Rating: 5

Easy, fun, colorful, compact and even the 3 and 4 year olds can fly it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sleddy Rainbow Kite
Posted 4/12/2010
Rating: 5

We ordered this kite for our 3 year old daughter, along with two other larger kites for her older brothers. We selected this kite because other reviews indicated this kite could be flown by a three year old; she was able to fly this kite with our assistance. She never actually "got it in the air" on her own, but she could manage flying it. The small size of this kite contributes to the ease of flying for a smaller child. Our daughter likes being able to "keep up" with her older brothers, and this kite works for her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good kite
Posted 6/23/2009 by Marina
Rating: 5

The kite flies pretty well. I have never flown one before and this one took right off. Even my 3 year old was able to play with it for a little bit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 8/17/2005 by Phil Margolis
Rating: 5

The kids can fly it themselves and it stays up fairly well!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sleddy Rainbow Kite
Posted 7/6/2012 by DIANE STINE
Rating: 5

Colorful, good quality, a fun family toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/15/2010 by cathy leibman - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

great toy...easy to use, portable no breakable parts

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sleddy Kite
Posted 8/1/2005 by Parrish Balcena
Rating: 5

I received the product as advertised. It was easily set up and my daughter was immediately able to enjoy flying her kite. Thanks so much. I would definitely do business with this company again. Their support staff was also very helpful when choosing and ordering my kites. Thanks again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 5/7/2005 by David Ziluck
Rating: 5

My 2 year old son loves it. Waiting for a good wind to test it. We love the cataloge and will be ordering soon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Easy Starter Sled
Posted 3/11/2005 by Jody
Rating: 5

You can't beat this price to get started with the Sleddy Sled kite. I have purchased quite a few kites in the past couple of years, and I can't tell you how great it is to have one that comes self-contained in a little bag with string and tail pre-attached so you can whip it out of the glovebox to fly anywhere. My seven year old loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03