Home > Toy Companies > HQ Kites & Designs USA > X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope > Customer Reviews
X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope
0

5 Star reviews of X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope by HQ Kites & Designs USA

Return to X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope product information...

X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.23

X-zylo rocks
Posted 8/24/2007 by Sheila Bussard
Rating: 5

My son, 11, had so much fun with it at our family reunion, that he had me going all over to find it. He has had a blast with it since; it flies far.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope
Posted 8/24/2007
Rating: 5

We have played with it regularly since it arrived. My 14 year old son, 11 year old daughter, husband and I take it to a field after dinner to try different techinques to make it fly. It is such a unique and simple flying toy and provides hours of outdoor fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best toy EVER!
Posted 7/12/2010 by Clinton - OTHER
Rating: 5

Outstanding product, without trying it out I never would have believed that it could fly as far as it does! This toy has been an absolute blast, and is a total hit everywhere I take it! A+++++, Highly recommended to anyone who loves to play with flying toys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope
Posted 3/21/2010 by Dal Mar Harrington - OTHER
Rating: 5

I use these when I travel to 3rd world countries. They are light,do not take up too much room;but are somewhat delicate. the kids aare very impressed.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope
Posted 12/21/2009 by kathleen c ruiz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson asked for a gyroscope for christmas. i searched the internet and your webname intrigued me so i found the flying gyroscope. we'll see how it goes after xmas.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flying gyro
Posted 3/3/2011 by James Wilbur
Rating: 5

Cool, because no one can understand how it flies so effortlessly

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Outstanding! Mind-blowing! Stuck in a tree!
Posted 12/13/2010 by Josh Jenisch
Rating: 5

This thing is amazing. It says that it can be thrown as far as a football field, and that's no exagerration. A warning to those of you in metropolitan areas, however: don't get to attached to this toy. You'll get two or three good throws out of it before it becomes hopelessly entangled in a tree/a neighbor's chimney/a high hedge/a particularly tall horse.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's fun!
Posted 11/25/2013 by Jessica B
Rating: 5

It takes a little bit to figure it out, but once you get the hang of it, it becomes addictive. The boys (dad and son :) ) enjoy playing with this a great deal. It can get away from you so you do have to be careful and use a wide open space. Definitely not good in heavy/gusty winds, so be careful. I've purchased this several times for different people and everyone has enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great fun toy
Posted 9/18/2013 by minoru sakuma
Rating: 5

Once you get a tip, it flies. I think this behave somewhat between baseball and Frisbee. If you like challenges, try this in light windy day.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

brilliant!!
Posted 12/31/2012 - OTHER
Rating: 5

An overall great toy, the best thing i have ever bought!! I love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope
Posted 11/18/2012 by Nicci Hammill
Rating: 5

We have bought probably 5 or 6 of these toys, my kids keep losing them they fly so far, but this is the only toy they love! And mind you, my kids range from 18 down to 5, we even have two for us!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for X-zyLo Flying Gyroscope
Posted 11/26/2013 by Vicky Peace - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Christmas present...have not given gift yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03