Home > Toy Companies > Huntar > Magnetic Match Rings > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Match Rings
0

Customer reviews of Magnetic Match Rings by Popular Playthings

Return to Magnetic Match Rings product information...

Magnetic Match Rings has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

Love Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 9/8/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have two grandchildren, ages 3 and 2. The both love this toy. The 2 year old played with it for 30 minutes the first time he saw it and loved taking the circles off and on the rod, he learned quickly that he needed to turnthe ring if it didn't stick to the other one. The 3 year old played with the magnetics with other toys, learning that they stick to other things and that the magnitized rings 'jump' to each other.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 12/9/2010 by Martha
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my preschool science class. The children love it! I would definitely recommend it and in fact have recommended it to several parents in the class.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Do not list
Posted 3/29/2012 by Sharon Galbraith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The ring set is a winner!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 3/4/2012 by Sara Alfred
Rating: 4

Great toy. Good quality and really does a great job making a game out of a concept. It can be open-ended too which is always a plus.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 4/17/2011 by Ella - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson loved this wonderful fun educational toy. He loves magnets and soon discovered how fun it was to either attach the magnets or make them float in the air. What a wonderful idea!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational magnet toy
Posted 3/15/2010 by Robin
Rating: 5

I am an Early Childhood Science Specialist and was excited to find this magnet toy. I have seen other floating magnet ring activities, but I love that this one comes with cards to match the pattern. It adds another level to the play. The quality is very high.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 3/13/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6 year old daughter, and she has really enjoyed learning about magnets and playing with this set. She will share this with her 1st grade class for Science.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 4/2/2010 by Mary Lou Harris
Rating: 4

I bought this as a Christmas present for my two year old granddaughter who loves stack toys and likes to do color assembly from a picture..........so this was perfect for her. At Christmas my grandson who is one also played with it and enjoyed the magnetism of the toy, so I bought him one for Easter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 9/24/2012 by Greg Lawson
Rating: 5

exactly what it said it was. Happy with it , well made.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Highest
Posted 5/26/2014 by Susan Gurtman
Rating: 5

Learns about the deference between north & south poles of magnets. Magnets that float @ magnets that stick together as well as colors.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 12/11/2013 by Shawn Beach - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our son LOVES this toy. Plays with it all of the time. Unfortunately he lost the cards so we are on the lookout for them. We may just buy another one because he really enjoys this toy. Sturdier packaging would be great and we probably wouldn't have lost the cards.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 12/26/2012 by Natalie
Rating: 5

These are great magnets and support patterning skills essential in kindergarten. My 3-7 year olds play with these with equal enthusiasm.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Match Rings
Posted 11/12/2012 by Dustin Hanna
Rating: 4

This is a very good idea for a toy. I would have rather paid a little more, and gotten more, sturdier cards, a few more magnets, and a base that will snap together. My son is 3. He really enjoys it but went through the cards, and is not as excited about starting over with the simple ones.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03