Home > Toy Companies > Huntar > Monkey Multiplier > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.64

Monkey Multiplier
Posted 3/3/2009 by Elizabeth Jeffers
Rating: 5

Great product! My 6 year old thinks multiplication is a breeze, and really understands the concept. The Monkey Mulitplier makes it fun!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

monkey business
Posted 9/10/2008 by Georgia Scurletis
Rating: 4

I think the product is a great way to introduce the idea of a calculator. It's more fun than an elctronic calculator because you can see the correlation between the numbers being multiplied and their products in a visual schematic, aided by the monkey limbs. My only complaint: sometimes the monkey gets stuck and does not move as smoothly as I'd like.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Times Table Fun
Posted 7/12/2011
Rating: 5

My granddaughter (age 8) just completed a fantastic multiplication class at our local community college called Math Wizards. They had the Monkey Multiplier for the kids to play with. She loved it and asked if I could order it for her on-line. The product is very simple, but fun to mess around with. It helps reinforce their times tables. She uses it to check her math practice problems. Her four-year-old brother can't wait to get his hands on it, although he's too young to understand the concept. The whole premise of the math course was making math fun, and this product does just that.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product, Great Company
Posted 10/20/2009 by Sue Krizman
Rating: 5

Monkey Multiplier. Such a simple concept. The kids love it. They are already improving on their multiplication.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

HAVE FUN & LEARN
Posted 8/27/2008
Rating: 5

First time that I saw Monkey Multiplier,I loved it! A monkey and math combo..very different! I ordered it for my 2nd grade grandaughter for her Oct. b'day. I wanted to be sure that this monkey knew its' multiplication,so I have tested it out a few times! Great little helper for math! Wished that I had one as a kid! Fun (and educational!) toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gret product
Posted 11/18/2008 by Gail W. Erhardt
Rating: 5

Kids love the fun nature of multiplication monkey! Not the best to memorize math facts but a fun way to present them!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational, with Creative Design
Posted 7/20/2011 by Richard Tanguay - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for a 5yo girl. It should help her learn multiplication. It has a creative design, and is certanly more entertaining than multiplication tables. I had previously given her the corresponding Monkey Math item.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/5/2010 by Dora Escobedo
Rating: 4

This product is easy to use. It makes it fun. My son loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Multiplier
Posted 12/10/2009 by granny hedrick
Rating: 5

My second grader grandson is a math wiz. I bought this toy for a visual understanding of multiplication. This will be a Christmas present so he hasn't used it as of yet. Please send me another email after Christmas and I will give a review.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01