Home > Toy Companies > Huntar > Utopia Brainteaser Puzzle > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.20

Utopia Brainteaser Puzzle
Posted 12/29/2010 by Tine Shim
Rating: 5

Great product with good learning curve

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/8/2010
Rating: 4

Great game. Good for multiple ages as the puzzles get more and more difficult. If your child likes Rush Hour, he/she will like this.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/18/2010 by Mary Downes
Rating: 4

this was a birthday gift for a 9 year old boy, who needed a little help figuring out how to play, but caught on easily. I was impressed with how much it is like sudoku, but with three-dimentional, colorful 'buildings' rather than math, which makes it much more engaging. I look forward to playing it with him (and myself) more.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Utopia Brainteaser Puzzle
Posted 5/19/2011
Rating: 5

Fun puzzle with lots of levels to solve. Both my 18 and 13 year old enjoy the game.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 7/26/2011 by Kathy Miller - EDUCATOR
Rating: 3

I purchased several games and this one was my kids' least favorite.
Anything short of exceptional - contact us! We make it easy to return or exchange any toy that isn't your idea of a perfect play experience. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/7/2010 by Kathleen
Rating: 3

I have not played but my son has. He said it was good.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/24/2012 by Susan Harman
Rating: 5

This is going to be one of those things that will take some time to learn how to use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02