Home > Toy Companies > Improv Electronics > Boogie Board Protective Sleeve > Customer Reviews
Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
0

4 Star reviews of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve by Improv Electronics

Return to Boogie Board Protective Sleeve product information...

Boogie Board Protective Sleeve has been reviewed 91 times with an average rating of 4.77

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 8/26/2012 by kevin callahan
Rating: 4

This item is only a sleeve.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 8/26/2012 by kevin callahan
Rating: 4

This item is only a sleeve.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 6/15/2012
Rating: 4

Great item to protect boogie boards. A must have if you are buying the boogie board!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Cover
Posted 5/28/2014 by Karen Richardson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great gift - thrilling for my up and coming artist.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 11/26/2012 by Cindy Faulk - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The sleeve isn't actually a toy but is used when the boogie board is used

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 11/5/2012 by Becky Lester
Rating: 4

Great product protects well.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/29/2012 by LAURA L WALKER
Rating: 4

Protective cover is sturdy enough to protect from scratches and dings from plopping it on table from young hands.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/25/2012 by KATHERINE ULMER
Rating: 4

It would be nice if there was a way to erase part of it, not just a button to erase all.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/22/2012 by Kay King - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This gift was a hit! My son immediately started using it with my grandson to draw football plays for the pee-wee football team. Both grandsons were wanting to use it to draw and write. I thought this gift was a winner!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 10/29/2012 by LAURA L WALKER
Rating: 4

My 5 year old loves his Boogie Board and the protective cover has been doing its job as his version of gentle is very different than most lol. He takes it everywhere with him and the cover has been sturdy.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/29/2013 by HEATHEr
Rating: 4

Nice quality neoprene sleeve. Has side pocket for stylist and hugs Boogie Board nicely so won't easily fall out if tipped. Makes for easy travel.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 12/1/2013
Rating: 4

I purchased this as a Christmas gift, therefore my kids haven't had a chance to use it. I am impressed however with the time it took to receive my order. It was very quick and accurate. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Protective Sleeve
Posted 6/18/2013
Rating: 4

Plays with it quite a bit. It will be interesting to see how much it is used after the newness wears off.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works for me
Posted 3/1/2013 by John M
Rating: 4

Before purchasing the sleeves, my kids would leave their boards in the original box to store them. This worked fine until the plastic holder started to break a create sharp corners. These corners would result in a trip to the medicine cabinet for bandaids. The new sleeves protect the screen and hold the stylus well. I am happy with the quality and fit. The only downside is that there is no specific place for the cleaning cloth that came with the boards. We slip it in the sleeve but it gets balled up sometimes and marks up the screen.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01