Home > Toy Companies > Improv Electronics > Boogie Board Replacement Stylus > Customer Reviews
Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
0

5 Star reviews of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus by Improv Electronics

Return to Boogie Board Replacement Stylus product information...

Boogie Board Replacement Stylus has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.53

Much needed accessory and cheap
Posted 11/26/2011
Rating: 5

Obvioulsy you need the stylus to use the boogie board so its nice that it is offer as extra and very cheaply priced.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love to Boogie
Posted 2/20/2012 by Jennifer Hutzler
Rating: 5

We bought our daughter the Boogie Board for her 8th birthday, along with the case and extra stylus. We were looking for a fun present that wasn't a video game. She loves to draw and this is a wonderful product. It's light weight and erases with the push of a button. Our younger daughter is already asking for one for her birthday.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 6/12/2012
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 7year old grandson and not only won't he put it down, his 5 year old brother is trying to get it away from him. He went on a road trip for baseball and it kept him busy. Iw was a hit and I would recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 10/16/2011 by Kristin Osbahr
Rating: 5

There would be 1002254545 more trees in this world had I discovered the Boogie Board earlier in my child's drawing "career"!!! We love the Boogie Board - she was at school the other day so I made my grocery list and errand list on it and giggled all day as I crossed things off on it!! I joke that I want Santa to bring me my own Boogie Board...and I'm 35!!!!! Great Buy - I have told several friends about this and sure hope they purchase this for their kids!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie Board Replacement stylus
Posted 12/29/2013 by Jeffery Like
Rating: 5

Works just like the original. Great product thank you.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 11/20/2013 by Stuart Lewis
Rating: 5

Meets all the needs of the LCD Tablet.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 10/23/2013 by Marylou Shull
Rating: 5



1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 12/5/2012 by Shawna Hibben
Rating: 5

Always great to have an extra stylus. That way there is no fusing when the one it comes with gets lost or broken.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 11/13/2012 by william brackney
Rating: 5

board could be a little easier to read

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie board
Posted 24 days ago by Jill Hopkins
Rating: 5

Boogie board is super! I keep it attached to my fridge with the magnetic strips. We write down items we are starting to run out of as we use them. Them when it's time to shopping I buy just what I have to. No guessing. When finished, I push the button to erase and we are ready to go again. I will always have a one in my house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Works perfectly!
Posted 5/1/2014
Rating: 5

my daughter's love their boogie boards and when they misplaced one of the writing tools, they were so bummed. the replacement tool arrived super quick and fits right into their boogie board holder!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 4/6/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a stylist for a Boogie Board. The process to order was easy, the price was excellent and it was shipped and arrived in the time period that I was given. I would definitely shop at Fat Brain Toys again!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 9/23/2013 by Rosalyn Moses - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Standard feel and look

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Its Always Good to Have an Extra Stylus
Posted 7/30/2013 by Diana M Wetmore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered Replacement stylus in case one got lost. They loved the Boogie Board so much that I am glad I did though so far they have been very careful and haven't lost the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pen
Posted 7/9/2013 by kerri duncan
Rating: 5

its a pen so no playing with using it when needed

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice stylus
Posted 6/18/2013 by Rebecca Zazzi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

works with Boogie Board

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Boogie Board Replacement Stylus
Posted 1/20/2013
Rating: 5

My house was always littered papers from 'signs' my son liked to make. This takes the place of that and it makes him feel like it's his own electronic device . We also use it to practice spelling words and equations--It makes it more interesting for him

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 11/11/2013 by Tiffany Moore
Rating: 5

We lose our styluses because we play with this toy so often

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boogie board replacement stylus
Posted 9/28/2013 by Cherleen Attuso - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The stylus is so very easy to use and the grand kids just love the boogie board!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02