Home > Toy Companies > Infantino > Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey > Customer Reviews
Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
0

Customer reviews of Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey by Infantino

Return to Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey product information...

Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

Not a must have...
Posted 4/9/2010 by Rachel
Rating: 3

They didn't really stay on his feet. Nathan is 3 months old, so maybe as his feet grow they will be better!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun colorful footsies!
Posted 12/26/2011 by Cynthia Paul
Rating: 5

The product is colorful. It is easy to make noise. I like the fact that they are not the same animal.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 10/13/2011 by Michelle Kesling - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

so cute and puts a smile on the babies face

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 4/11/2011 by Kathleen Bushnell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grand daughter is only 3months. These are just beginning to be noticed on her feet. Seems very interested.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 9/22/2010 by Monika Kaiser
Rating: 5

Since this was a gift I am not yet aware whether the child has used thses yet. So I am not able to comment on this one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foot Rattles
Posted 5/24/2010
Rating: 4

The baby loves these foot rattles. He is 4 months old and his legs are constantly kicking, which keeps the foot rattles rattling! Great idea, because these rattles use the baby's natural motions to produce the sound. When the baby hears the rattling, he becomes fascinated with the elephant and monkey who he can't help but notice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 5/22/2010 by Carol Caruso
Rating: 5

This item was baby booties with rattle for a 4 month old so I am really not sure how often they are put on his feet, however, my son says he loves them and they are pretty darn cute.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 3/5/2010 by Ruth Edwards
Rating: 5

adorable. great colors, soft sound, good quality fabric

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 2/21/2010 by Kimberly Gosling
Rating: 4

The booties are really cute and stay on my 2-month-old son's feet well. He hasn't yet figured out that the rattle sound is a product of his movements, but it's fun to listen to anyway!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I enjoyed so surely the bby did!
Posted 12/30/2009 by Connie in Kansas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I mailed the foot rattles to a baby in DC . . surely he enjoyed them as much as i did before sending them. They are delightful and a such a good idea to make use of the baby foot movements.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

footsies
Posted 12/26/2009 by Keli Yeats
Rating: 4

They were cute and just as advertised. Although, it was difficult to determine the size and intended age. But I'm sure my nephew will love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foot Rattles
Posted 12/22/2009 by Gail Griego
Rating: 5

The product is exactly as described. They are cute and appear durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Warm Toes and Cute to Boot!
Posted 12/22/2009 by Jackie Pierson
Rating: 4

Snuggly material keep feet warm and smiley animal faces keep my nephew goo ga ga-ing:) It was a great gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foot Rattles - Elephant & Monkey
Posted 12/21/2009 by SUSAN HUGHES
Rating: 4

Product quality is good and I am pleased with the softness of material. Sock booties are high enough so they don't fall off feet. Happy with product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foot Rattles
Posted 12/13/2009 by Megan Johnston
Rating: 4

Item was purchased as a gift for a 2 month old. The mother really seemed to enjoy them, but wasn't sure when the baby would "discover" his toes and be interested in the rattles. Mom really liked the colors and the animals, and was excited about the gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

foot rattles
Posted 11/9/2009
Rating: 4

My baby has only started to use the foot rattles. At 3 months, she has not really yet reached that stage in which she finds her feet fascinating. The faces on the rattles interest her, but she hasn't really focused on them yet. I think she will in the next couple weeks. She keeps the slippers on her feet, a huge improvement over most booties.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Infant stimulation
Posted 11/8/2009 by joanne Zaphiris
Rating: 5

Purchased this item in past elsewhere, could not locate it anywhere but at Fat Brain Toys. Wonderful product to promote awareness in young infants.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Foot Rattles
Posted 10/10/2009 by Amy Johnson
Rating: 5

I am a physical therapist and purchased these foot rattles to use during my early intervention treatments.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02