Home > Toy Companies > Infantino > Loopapalooza > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.82

Not real original
Posted 11/28/2010 by Sharon Miller
Rating: 4

Gave it to our 7 month old grandson and he doesn't pay much attention to it. He has several other similar toys already. However, it is well made, and would probably be fascinating to a child who didn't already have similar toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/22/2010 by Tricia
Rating: 5

Bigger than expected but she loves it she play s with it with her feet,hand and mouth. Bright fun colors and lots of textures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this toy!
Posted 7/10/2010 by Gina Moretto
Rating: 5

My 6 month old daughter loves this toy! She enjoys all the different items on it, with their different textures and shapes. Since everything goes in her mouth now, the fact that each part is soft or at least chew-friendly is a plus. It is made for 3+ months but it seemed a bit large for my daughter when she was that young. But it is a great toy and I would highly recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 1/17/2010
Rating: 5

My 9 month old loves this toy. It is great for in the car and stroller, as it keeps her entertained.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loopapalooza
Posted 1/3/2010 by Jennifer Davis
Rating: 4

I love the Loopapalooza. I think I was more excited about it than my daughter. It has so many handholds, bright colors, and different sounds. The only downside is that the toy is a bit big for my 3 month old, but that does not stop her from grabbing it and trying to cram it into her mouth! Also, I now know there is a mini-Loopapalooza that may have been more appropriate for my child's age.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/2/2010 by Diane Goddu
Rating: 5

A fun and interactive toy with lots to do. My baby loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/29/2009 by Mrs Tanya V Colwell
Rating: 5

Made well, very interesting and quite large toy for baby. Lots of crinkly things to rustle about, things to chew and pretty funky colours. I have this in my son's stroller and he seems to enjoy it. Larger than expected (I ordered online) but I love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loopapalooza
Posted 9/17/2009 by Julie Fine and Rita Strauss
Rating: 5

Excellent toy! Our grandson LOVES it and it keeps him very occupied

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 9/2/2009 by Melissa Corrigan
Rating: 5

There are so many angles for my baby to look at this toy. It was a hit for an 8 hr car ride for my 5 month old. He loves to crinkle it and just look at it from all angles.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/2/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made. Child enjoys different sounds and shapes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01