Home > Toy Companies > Infinitoy, Inc. > ZOOB 125 > Customer Reviews
ZOOB 125
0

4 Star reviews of ZOOB 125 by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to ZOOB 125 product information...

ZOOB 125 has been reviewed 65 times with an average rating of 4.58

Hours of creative fun
Posted 5/2/2012 by Catherine MacDermott
Rating: 4

Big hit for 6 yr old boy and 4 yr old girl -- was a nice "calm" activity that engaged them in creative fun for quite some time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ERB
Posted 11/30/2009 by Elizabeth Bredahl
Rating: 4

My 4 yearold son loves zoobs. The more the better, though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob 125
Posted 1/31/2008
Rating: 4

Alot of fun. Another great building toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOB 125
Posted 11/28/2007
Rating: 4

This product is wonderful, kids love to play for long periods of time. It is easy enough where they can play independently, but also challenging so they do not get bored. I highly reccomend this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy For A Boy With Aspergers
Posted 5/24/2007 by Bethany Chase
Rating: 4

This is a great toy! My son loves them, but does get frustrated with them as some of the directions are not very helpful. He can play with them for a long time and they are easy to clean up!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Manipulative
Posted 11/10/2006
Rating: 4

This is a great manipulative toy that allows for hours of creative play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 7/19/2006 by Stephanie Marko - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The pieces were bigger than I expected. I was glad to see the instructions to make various things was included although I did not see mention of this in the item description on the web.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 1/18/2006 by Dorothy Fitzgerald
Rating: 4

Excellent toy..stimulates the imagination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 125
Posted 1/18/2006 by Steven Vogl
Rating: 4

Pieces don't stay together as well as I would like. The quality of the plastic I think could be better. Great concept though and my daughter (9) likes it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob 125
Posted 1/6/2006 by Melinda O'Scannlain
Rating: 4

The zoob toy is great for my son. He loves to play with it and create things. I like the fact that it inspires his creativity. Overall, Zoob 125 is a great toy and I recommend it to other families.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 125
Posted 9/8/2005 by Charles Courtney
Rating: 4

This was purchased as a birthday gift for my 5-year-old grandson who already had some experience with a beginner set of ZOOB. His first reaction was that he already had it, but over the two days that we were together we made the Scorpion and the Zoobdude together. He really liked the dude and put him in various positions. For my part, I like the graduated set of booklets. With some help from his parents my grandson can develop his skills with ZOOB. I wish that the joints where three pieces come off of one ball were more stable, e.g., the legs of the scorpion. The gift arrived in good shape and on time. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob 125
Posted 5/25/2005 by Chris Kennedy
Rating: 4

My son loves this product. He likes the different pieces sizes and how they stay together. The pieces are very durable and function as advertised.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

promotes creative play
Posted 4/26/2011 by Summer Baltezor-Finkelston
Rating: 4

My 5 1/2 year old son received this set of Zoobs in his Easter basket. He spent the rest of the day creating a variety of structures. The Zoob pieces might be difficult for a child younger than 3 to put together (the toy package says it is intended for children 6 and up).

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01