Home > Toy Companies > Infinitoy, Inc. > ZOOB 125 > Customer Reviews
ZOOB 125
0

5 Star reviews of ZOOB 125 by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to ZOOB 125 product information...

ZOOB 125 has been reviewed 65 times with an average rating of 4.58

LOVED IT!
Posted 2/15/2008 by Alyson Kirby - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I bought this for my kindergarten class and they LOVE it! I has actually been a cause for fighting because so many kids want to use them at once. It has been a very popular item! The multiple ways of linking the strands together, offers many options for creativity. Also, the product is engaging enough that after 20 minutes of play, the same students are still using Zoobs and others are begging for a chance!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He Loves It!
Posted 5/31/2010 by Loesje Shema
Rating: 5

For Christmas we got our son the Zoobmobile. It kept him fascinated for days. When I saw this set, I immediately thought my son would combine the two sets and invent all sorts of new models. He opened it yesterday on his birthday, and it immediately became his favorite gift. This toy is great for all the builder/engineer types.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB 125
Posted 2/3/2010 by Samantha Baldwin
Rating: 5

We love it, the preschoolers build cool structures and do patterns with the zoobs. Great fine motor skill too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob 125
Posted 12/19/2006 by Rachel
Rating: 5

All of my kids love the ease of putting these together, their flexibility in movement and variety. They are enjoyed by my kids whose ages range from almost 2 to 10 yrs. I love their size. These don't hurt if you accidently step on them, they don't get sucked up on the vacuum, and they are easier for even the littlest ones to pick up and put away.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ZOOB 125
Posted 11/9/2011 by Janet Linton
Rating: 5

Keeps the kids entertained for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 125
Posted 1/3/2011 by Joel Goetz
Rating: 5

My nephew is four going on five, and he just loves his Zoobs. He is able to make anything he can come up with, without the need for assistance like other construction toys he likes. He doesn’t follow the instructions, but that is just him and the fact that he’s 4. He has not been able to break any of his Zoobs yet, the construction is great. I would highly recommend these for any creative youngster who is too young to handle the smaller construction toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Toy for 7 yr old
Posted 1/9/2010 by Pat
Rating: 5

My 7 year old loved this and has had many hours of fun designing new things. He started with the items in the instruction booklet and then progressed to his own designs. Great for the imaginative child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoobtacular!
Posted 1/4/2010 by Brian Miller
Rating: 5

We bought a box of these for our 4.5 year old son for Christmas, and he loves them! He doesn't build things that are in the instructions yet, but has more fun just creating fun shapes and things from his imagination. There are many different types of connectors, and they allow for nearly endless configurations. I think that these will grow well with him and have already provided hours of fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 12/29/2009 by Shirley Schmucker
Rating: 5

My grandson has not stopped creating and recreating new and suggested designes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 125
Posted 12/27/2009 by sharain n.
Rating: 5

It is a great building tool, similar to Legos. However, if you have young children and are concerned about tiny pieces, Zoob has no tiny pieces. My children have really enjoyed the creativity this toy has allowed them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful developmental toy
Posted 12/22/2009 by Jennifer M.
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 3 (almost 4) year old for Christmas. He used these a few times in his occupational therapy and LOVED them. They are great because they work gross/fine motor skills and induce creativity. Our 2 year old tries to get into the action as well as our 5year old! Definitely worth the money spent!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 12/7/2009 by Kristin
Rating: 5

These are awesome! My 5 year old loves them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 12/1/2009 by MARCY T ILER
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for all ages. I first gave this toy to my son when he was two. We put it away for a while and now he has started to use them in a whole new way. He and I both love this toy, you can really use your imagination with it. My son tends to put the zoob pieces on other toys, I wish there was some sort of adapter for this, to attach to other toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoobs
Posted 11/30/2009 by Nikki Jones
Rating: 5

Great, great, great product! Our children love zoobs. I opted not to get zoobs, jr. because some of our children are older. But even our three year old loves and can manipulate the regular zoobs. Fabulous toy for hours of creative play!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 125
Posted 11/25/2009
Rating: 5

My boys love these. You need several sets for them to really be able to build with much variety, but they spend a lot of time creating.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOB 125
Posted 10/22/2009
Rating: 5

We have enjoyed playing with this toy with our son. He is 3, and a little young to create the toys in the book. However we have lots of fun crating thing for him to play with, and he is able to connect someof the pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob 125
Posted 10/14/2009 by Cheryl
Rating: 5

Great toy!! My 3 1/2 yr. old and 18 month old love playing with them and it really works on their fine motor skills. I especially like that it comes with booklets of different things you can make. The airplane and scorpion were a big hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 125
Posted 8/30/2008 by Y. A.
Rating: 5

colorful & criative, good quality material and safe for whole family to enjoy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob-er-ific
Posted 8/18/2008
Rating: 5

This is a great toy that my five year old son loves!!! We first played with this toy at the Strong National Museum of Play in Rochester, NY this summer and he absolutely loved them. They are based on science with the way that the zoobs fit together. Hours of fun have been had by my five year old, all the way up to my 89 year old great aunt. Must have toy, great for the holiday season.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB 125
Posted 1/17/2008 by Jingxuan Liu
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for my 4 year old daughter. It turns out that both she and her daddy are enjoying it. Great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoobs are Great!
Posted 1/16/2008 by Kenneth Durand
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson absolutely loves the Zoobs - this is his second set - he wanted more pieces so that his brother (10 years) could help him build a big dinosaur. The Zoob set of 125 is the one I ordered, but if he did not already have the other set of 125, I would order the 250 piece set - or larger. I will order the larger set for my other grandson for his 5th birthday later this year. Zoobs allow the children to use their imagination to build all kinds of things - much better than some battery-operated toy that only does one thing!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOB 125
Posted 8/31/2007 by Frazer Boergadine
Rating: 5

Zoob works. Zoob is an open-ended toy with multiple use options, problem solving orientation, creativity, intellectual stimulation, and operates at the top levels of Bloom's Taxonomy of Cognitive Demand.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't Get Enough
Posted 7/9/2007 by D.H.L.
Rating: 5

My son can't get enough of this super building kit! He loves it. He spends at least an hour a day playing with it, then tries to play with it next to his nightlight after we put him to bed! Great spatial/building toy, set of instructions, and suggestions for building objects.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZOOB 125
Posted 3/4/2007 by Becky DeMarchis
Rating: 5

My sons, ages 5 and 6, really enjoy playing with this connecting toy. I like it because it's really neat the way it can move in different directions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZOOB 125
Posted 5/12/2006 by Deborah Kloosterman
Rating: 5

Fun...Creative...Keeps my twin boys entertained and busy...Good for traveling too....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for busy boys!
Posted 2/9/2006 by Lesa Erecius
Rating: 5

My son (5 1/2) loves all building toys Legos, Lincoln Logs, Geomag, K'nex...you name it. I bought this set for him for Christmas since he'd never tried Zoob. These are the one toy from Christmas that he's played with the most, bar none. I felt they were a little pricey when I purchased them, but for all the play that he's gotten out of them they were well worth it! My husband, a third grade teacher, wants to get a large set for his class now!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More Creativity
Posted 11/16/2005 by Trish Weaver
Rating: 5

My kids play with legos a lot. They build what the set is for. This zoob set allows them much more creativity, which we all like! Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Greatest building toy ever!
Posted 3/2/2011 by MamaG
Rating: 5

The ZOOBs are anything and everything you can imagine them to be! My son has made space ships, tunnels, robots, a leash for his 24" T-Rex, cars, people, dinosaurs, ladders, cars, motorcycles, pirate swords,

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoobs
Posted 6/27/2008 by Lisa Benson
Rating: 5

I am a bioengineering faculty member at Clemson University, and I use Zoobs to demonstrate concepts in Bioengineering to middle and high school students. Zoobs can be used to create moveable models of human motion and models of different types of joints in the body. Also, they can be used to model more complex topics, like how proteins interact with materials that are implanted in the body. Students can create a patterned structure that represents the surface chemistry of a material, then create small models of "proteins", and see how these proteins can or cannot attach to the surface, depending on what the pattern of the surface chemistry is.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03