Home > Toy Companies > Infinitoy, Inc. > ZOOB 250 > Customer Reviews
ZOOB 250
0

5 Star reviews of ZOOB 250 by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to ZOOB 250 product information...

ZOOB 250 has been reviewed 59 times with an average rating of 4.80

Ton's of options - watch your fingers
Posted 8/22/2008 by Doug DePaolo
Rating: 5

We are having a great time with the zoob product. A variation of legos that allows for interesting shapes. My smallest child has pinched her fingers a few times, however keeps coming back to the vibrant colors and fun shapes. Dad likes it as well....:-)

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob 250 pcs.
Posted 12/28/2009 by Sherry Adams
Rating: 5

We got this product for my 6-year old son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it. There's so much you can make. We've already spent hours creating things with all the pieces. AWESOME product!!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 7/16/2008 by Katherine Palmer
Rating: 5

A really fun toy. We've already spent hours playing with it as a family. The directions provided for making specific designs were a little hard to follow for our children (ages 3-5), but it didn't stop them from making their own designs. I highly reccomend it!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 6/16/2008 by Todd H
Rating: 5

My son (5-turning-6) and daughter (7) love this toy. Similar in concept to Lego's (they snap together with golf ball-like ends into hand-like sockets), both kids have been building all sorts of objects, mainly spaceships and flowers, as well as other imaginative toys that I can't keep up with. We've left them at the park and had to go back because my kids like to play with them. Their friends are picking up on them too, as with most first toys, it takes time to begin to understand what can be created, but once they get the hang of it, they are off creating new things.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy
Posted 2/7/2008 by Amy Holleman
Rating: 5

My son was given this for his fourth birthday. He loves it! I like that it has pictures of different things you can build based on your age and skill level. I love it because it's not a video game or a show.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 12/27/2007 by Leah
Rating: 5

This is a really great building system. There are so many possibilities with the Zoobs. My 4 year old really enjoys these as do I.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOB 250
Posted 12/26/2007 by Carolyn
Rating: 5

Such a neat set. I know we will have hours of fun with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOBS
Posted 2/16/2006 by Mindy Clason
Rating: 5

Sturdy. Fascinating for children

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbugs
Posted 12/29/2009 by Shirley Schmucker
Rating: 5

Was disappointed I could not get the color I really wanted.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 250
Posted 6/14/2012
Rating: 5

My son loves creating all sorts of objects with Zoobs! He was exposed to them as part of his school's after-care program, and has been bugging me non-stop for a set of his own! Zoob's allow him to utilize his creativity and imagination, spacial relations skills, and his problem-solving skills all while having fun. He is now in his own little Zoob heaven!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 6/14/2012
Rating: 5

My son loves creating all sorts of objects with Zoobs! He was exposed to them as part of his school's after-care program, and has been bugging me non-stop for a set of his own! Zoob's allow him to utilize his creativity and imagination, spacial relations skills, and his problem-solving skills all while having fun. He is now in his own little Zoob heaven!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toy!!
Posted 12/13/2011 by Angie
Rating: 5

All of my kids (9, 4, 3) love playing with these. Every home should have zoobs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 250
Posted 1/26/2011 by R Lee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased a set for my 3 year old grandson. He is able to put the pieces together and take them apart. He makes his own long creations. Dad helps him make things that are illustrated. I also purchased a set for my 7 year old granddaughter. Her biggest complaint is that there are not enough pieces since she doesn't want to dismantle her creations.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Looks like lots of fun.
Posted 11/7/2010 by Betty Andrianopoulos - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present and based on the price and how it looks and what can be done with it is great value for money and I am sure will get a very excited response once opened.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 250
Posted 6/7/2010 by Stephanie Woodman
Rating: 5

Love these. Once my 7 year old realized to keep his fingers from the point of overlap, he did great. I bought this for an elementary school science club. This is going to be a big hit. These are fun. I've never seen them anywhere else.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoobs
Posted 12/28/2009 by Nicola Camp
Rating: 5

Fantastic creative building toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about ZOOB 250
Posted 12/24/2009 by Robert Vaughn
Rating: 5

Very fun product. 250 piece set perfect for my three children to play together. All had fun playing together- my 14yr old son, 10yr old daughter and 5yr old daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 12/23/2009 by John Vogt
Rating: 5

My kids love Zoobs and this is one of the more affordable quantities you can buy that give kids a lot of building options. The bucket they come is is very handy and it's just an over-all great product and toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product Arrived Quickly, just as described
Posted 12/10/2009 by Kevin Holbrook
Rating: 5

My son LOVES Zoob. He is a 6yo who also enjoys legos. He is able to create many large 3-D creatures and shapes with his Zoob, and is looking forward to creating some of the very large recipes soon.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 10/29/2009 by Sandra
Rating: 5

My son loves these- endless imagination- I just wish I bought the 500 pack so he would have more to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 7/15/2009 by George Copley Jr.
Rating: 5

Excellent educational product. Teaches children patience, creativeness, encourafes them to learn. I bought the product for my grand children ages 6, 4, 2. They abso;utly love it. Their parents also enjoy the product. It helps to create more time with the family all together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 5/31/2009 by Adriane Stengel Pinheiro Machado
Rating: 5

My child love this toy, it's very criative and safe . Very good product !!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOB 250
Posted 10/11/2007 by Susan L. Cohen
Rating: 5

An outstanding building toy that is much more complex than Lego and much more interesting for adults to use with children than any other building toy I know of. Perfect for the 4th and 5th-grade grandchildren I bought this for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 250
Posted 3/29/2007
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy. All of my children (ages 3, 4, and 7) have played with it several times since receiving it. The three year old likes to simply link the pieces together in a straight line, whereas the four year old likes to follow the simplest instructions to create, for example, a man walking a dog. The seven year old likes to experiment making ferocious creatures. There are enough pieces that all three can play together at the same time. The pieces are easy to assemble and disassemble, and fit together in ingenious ways.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 250
Posted 12/30/2006 by Denise K
Rating: 5

This is a sturdy toy that both my 5 and 7 year old boys can play with. There are plenty of pieces and easy instructions on how to make different things.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 250
Posted 11/22/2006 by Ann B
Rating: 5

Although this is a gift for my son, I "tested" it on him in a store that had this on display. He played with it for quite some time rather than looking around at other toys in the store. The father of another boy joined him and they both ended up "play fighting" over some pieces. I along with this man's wife had to pull the two away from the Zoob pieces!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 11/9/2006 by Jan Alford
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my oldest grandson years ago. Now the youngest, four, has been playing with the few remaining pieces so I purchased a new set for him. It's a great alternative to Legos and easier for him to manipulate. He can't make most of the figures by himself, but he sure can use his imagination and create his own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 11/3/2006 by Angela
Rating: 5

Great entertainment for children. The Zoob toys are great for stimulating the imagination and great for helping children create without electronic gadgets. My children really enjoy Zoob toys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 250
Posted 11/2/2006 by James
Rating: 5

This toy keeps my 7 year old busy for hours. It is a great investment for those who love to build.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOB 250
Posted 10/24/2006 by Peter Brown
Rating: 5

Dragons, hockey players, and houses all appeared in the first half hour and more creations flowed over the next three hours. Equally absorbing alone or collaboratively in groups up to five (so far). The simple, sturdy elements are easy to use.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOB 250
Posted 9/23/2006
Rating: 5

Zoobs are a wonderful fine motor toy that engages children of all ages to interactively apply scientific principles, problem solving, and spatial relationships to create a multitude of "new toys".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoob
Posted 8/17/2006 by James A. Kopasko - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Zoob moving, mind-building modeling system is a great learning toy for children to improve their imagination. I am very pleased to have found such a toy for my grandchildren.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOB 250
Posted 8/24/2013 by The Smith
Rating: 5

Never heard of this toy (challenge, interest getter, phenominal) until I asked someone for suggestions for a very creative, energetic, fascinating six year old. The kind of child whose cogs never stop turning and they are only six by a few days. Wow! These arrived, we opened, and the six year old has gone bananas. They are easy to put together/take apart, they aren't flexible per se, but they assemble to be flexible (jointed) so you can do ton with them. Love. Love. Love Them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOB 250
Posted 8/12/2013 by Jill Lund
Rating: 5

6 year old loves it! He is really using his imagination to come up with new creations. They are very fun and easy for him to use!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 1/7/2013 by Caralee Niemiec
Rating: 5

Glad we got the big bucket! All kinds of cool stuff to build.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves it!
Posted 12/25/2012 by Piper Johnson
Rating: 5

My six year old son loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

6 year old loves zoobs!
Posted 12/25/2012 by PJ
Rating: 5

My six year old son loves these zoobs!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ZOOB 250
Posted 12/17/2012 by Dee
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 8 and 10 year old granddaughters. We spent hours building from the instructions and building our own creations. Adults who like to build and create will enjoy participating. A great gift!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03