Home > Toy Companies > Infinitoy, Inc. > ZOOBMobile Car Designer > Customer Reviews
ZOOBMobile Car Designer
0

4 Star reviews of ZOOBMobile Car Designer by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to ZOOBMobile Car Designer product information...

ZOOBMobile Car Designer has been reviewed 73 times with an average rating of 4.77

Years of Fun
Posted 1/3/2011 by Karen Papa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I got this for my 5 year old son for Christmas. His Daddy had to put the cars together for him but once they were together Joshua got the hang of how to "modify" them to make different "kinds" of vehicles out of them. It always amazes me how a toy today will change with respect to how my son uses it from one year to the next. I know that he will being using and "re-creating" with these cars for years to come as his mind and coordination skills grow.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Building Creativity
Posted 7/29/2011 by Love FBT!!
Rating: 4

We bought this for our 4 year old son and he wouldn't put it down for days. It did require adult assistance to create the actual provided car designs but our son loves to build with the pieces on his own. He actually prefers this set to Legos. The pieces snap together very well with some strength required at times but the product is designed in a very unique way.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 11/18/2006 by Leo Livshits
Rating: 4

This is a nice set, which complements well the 500 piece set we bought at the same time. Zoob seems to be a lot of fun, even though some of connection techniques are quite challenging for small hands. Some attachments are sturdier than others, and since Zoob pieces are two halves glued together (rather than a one-piece molding) the stress put on some connections may crack the pieces in the long run. Still, it is a fresh idea, and the skeletal style designs are attractive. The wheels add a final touch to keep the child learning for hours.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 12/27/2011 by Nancy
Rating: 4

I bought for my 5 year old grandson he enjoyed making unusal cars but am sure he will try to make one of the pic one later, his 2 yr old brother enjoyed them too

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 1/1/2008 by Carol S. Fountain
Rating: 4

Fun building toy. Maybe a bit pricey for what it is.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 12/16/2007
Rating: 4

This set comes with 8 wheels. Great for kids who like building vehicles. I'd suggest you add one of the basic sets to this in order to have enough pieces to get really creative.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 10/23/2007 by Karen Bailey
Rating: 4

The ZOOBMobile Car Designer is a great produc and brings out kids' creativity with all the ways it can be put together

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 1/3/2007 by P. White - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

My 4 1/2 yr old son loves things he can build a bunch of different ways and then transform them into something else. He likes ZOOBMobile a lot. I think this'll be a toy he keeps coming back to.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 12/27/2006 by Dr. Thomas H. Zarle
Rating: 4

A great toy for a very creative 5 year old who loves to assemble everything from transformers to Lego kits for 10 year olders and above. This toy gives him the opportunity to exercise his desire to assemble and to create at the same time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Didn't Know Building Toys Could Be So Easy
Posted 11/14/2006 by Jose Jimenez
Rating: 4

I picked up a beginner set of Zoobs thinking it might be something good to entertain my daughter, 2 1/2. I turned around and ordered these within a week or two. I find them easy to work with and lots of fun for me and my daughter. She loves cars already and being able to add here and there is her favorite part. "Where's the man," she asks. And we add a man. I've always been a flat wall kind of builder with blocks, very little is possible within my grasp of those kinds of toys, but this one makes me able to express my creativity!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 1/19/2006 by susann green
Rating: 4

Very cute and clever toy-we loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ZOOBMobile Car Designer
Posted 1/3/2007
Rating: 4

This was a welcome difference from the usual building sets. My Grandson loves cars and really enjoyed this set.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun set!
Posted 6/3/2014 by Eric Heiselt - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Although this set has prescribed designs, my group ignored started to ignore the directions and build what they designed as well. Great expansion set for the basics though.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01