Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Hexbug Larva > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Larva
0

Customer reviews of Hexbug Larva by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Larva product information...

Hexbug Larva has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.21

Hex bug larva
Posted 4/20/2012 by LINDA J
Rating: 5

My grandson loves Hex bugs, he thinks the larva is really cool.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbug Larva
Posted 1/5/2012 by John Clem - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

The motion of this toy is remarkable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun
Posted 12/9/2011 by Nicole gage
Rating: 4

My daughter has a lot of fun with this and wants more!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Larva
Posted 12/11/2012 by Jean Warmington
Rating: 5

Grossed everyone out. Fun for the whole family.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT, FUN, AWSOME
Posted 12/6/2012 by gabriel
Rating: 5

OK this is probably the best hexbug product ever! fatbrain toys give a great deal and ship super fast! the pets love it! i would highly recomend this toy!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too large to use in the arena
Posted 3/21/2012
Rating: 2

My son picked this out, along with a couple other HexBug toys. We didn't realize how large it was. It does not fit in the arena, and therefore cannot be battled against other HexBugs. On top of that, something in the wheel broke, and it stops working on occasion due to that lose part. We have not had the opportunity to open it up to try to fix it.
Yes, this Hexbug is too big for the Nano habitats. It will not fit. No way, no how. Larva lethargy isn't as predictable. Our customer was provided a gift certificate. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center to wiggle in on the details.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hex Bug
Posted 11/8/2012 by JOAN M STUTSMAN
Rating: 5

I bought it for my two and a half year old grandson to play with while on vacation. At first he was scared of it but then realized that it wasn't life and wouldn't hurt him. He loves to carry it around and "scare" people. It was nice for vacation as it is sturdy and small. It was not recommended for his age group but he loved it and played with it under supervision. The adults in the ground loved it too.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Larva
Posted 5/21/2014
Rating: 4

Great fun! Avoids other objects.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hex bug larva
Posted 3/17/2014 - RELATIVE
Rating: 1

Hexbug larva never worked. Tested batteries they were fine.
Hexbug Larva DOA? Enliven your experience with a visit to our Returns & Exchanges Center. We promptly shipped a replacement for the defective bug.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbug
Posted 10/17/2013 by Linda B Leff
Rating: 5

My grandson loved this so much that we had to make sure he didn't take it to bed! He had great fun taking it to different environments and seeing what would happen. He said he was the hit of after school with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Requested survey for items purchased
Posted 9/30/2013 by Michael Avery
Rating: 5

Kids love the hexbug larvae.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02