Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
0

4 Star reviews of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament product information...

Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.60

Simple fun toy
Posted 1/11/2012 by Greg Martin
Rating: 4

Novel toy, but without a track, it is uncontrolled and currently lost. It was fun enough to buy a 'habitat' and a couple more; but once that's set up and they are on, it's not that interactive. Only interactive part is building the habitat.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Splendid little robots
Posted 11/21/2011 by Aunt Dot
Rating: 4

Fascinating robot that has captured the childrens imagination. They have enjoyed making obstacle courses for the Hexbug to transverse. I don't think I have seen them this engaged for a long time. I am going to get more!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Holiday Novelty Toy!
Posted 4/9/2012 by Diane Johnson
Rating: 4

A fun Holiday Novelty Toy! Gave a 4 star as colour problem (discussed in CONS) which makes the DULL GREEN Bugs LESS inviting. (Sadly, Hexbug toy colour quality was not maintained). RED Hexbugs (w/Christmas Green) bright & inviting! Would have NOT bought dull green Hexbugs if seen 1st hand. We hope Hexbugs continue with more Holiday Themed Toys!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 4

8 year old son loved getting this in his stocking. Was thrilled that it had reindeer antlers and came in an "ornament" package. He loves hex bugs and this one was unique to his collection- also moves pretty fast.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas family hit
Posted 12/27/2011 by JEAN BEHNKE
Rating: 4

even the adukts wanted to play with them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/18/2011 by Wayne
Rating: 4

My son can't leave this alone..

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very fun product
Posted 12/6/2011 by Lori Lamoreaux
Rating: 4

Great fun for my boys (ages 6, 8, and 10), they love to race the bugs around, and the Christmas decoration is just so cute.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Did't know what it was but my 8 year old nephew did!
Posted 12/30/2011
Rating: 4

My nephew thought this was pretty fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hexbug nano xmas
Posted 10/15/2012
Rating: 4

My daughter loves her hexbug collection. Having a xmas bug made it that much more special.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03