Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
0

5 Star reviews of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament product information...

Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament has been reviewed 45 times with an average rating of 4.60

Hexbug Nanos Rock!
Posted 11/1/2011 by Janice Curtiss
Rating: 5

The Christmas Nano has been added to my collection and with the little Reindeer horns looks so cool, as it scuttles around the habitat with the Halloween, Easter and other nanos in my collection. These are addicting! (but in a good way!)

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Adorable!!!
Posted 11/29/2011 by Robin Moldenhauer
Rating: 5

This was suppose to be a Xmas gift but this little bug was too cute and I gave in early....My 5 yr old hasnt played with anything else lately...Thanks!!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun to watch
Posted 12/28/2011 by Beverly Whiting - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 2-1/2 year old niece who was fascinated with it. The vibration when she held it frightened her for a few minutes but when she finally realized it wasn't "biting" her, she returned to happily playing with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Silly fun!
Posted 12/27/2011 by Laura Mendoza
Rating: 5

Very, very cute. Both my 4 and 2 y/o found it halirious. Battery replacement will be expensive.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbug Nano Ornament
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 5

Very cute Hexbug with festive reindeer antlers. It was my child's favorite stocking stuffer; she had fun building a maze for it out of blocks and organizing hexbug races.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/27/2011 by Sandra Smith
Rating: 5

I thought the hex bugs were cute as can be. My 19 year old plays with it with her kitten a lot. 2 of them went to Savannah, so I don't know if they liked them or not.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

xmas hexbug
Posted 12/27/2011 by Lauren Kaiser
Rating: 5

This was a big hit in the stockings this year! Probably the biggest!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great for a hex-bug lover
Posted 12/26/2011
Rating: 5

he loves the snowflake pattern PLUS the fact that the antlers are removable. a really fun gift that doesn't take up a lot of space. the only downside is the battery requirement.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/18/2011 by Amy
Rating: 5

Very cute Christams toy for the Hex bug lover!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/15/2011
Rating: 5

Removable antlers... The cutest Hexbug ever!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much holiday fun!
Posted 12/5/2011 by Jessi Johnson
Rating: 5

My 2 yr old son absolutely loves this toy; and I have to say that I love it as well. It is our first hexbug and even cooler since it has reindeer antlers! The movement is incredibly "bug-like" which makes it super fun. So bug-like, in fact, that he was a little nervous to pick it up at first. He loved to hold it as long as it was turned off, but now that we have gotten him used to the tickle of the vibration in his hand, he never wants to turn it off. We will have to replace the battery before Christmas arrives at this rate...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/5/2011 by Wendy Price - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Daddy and daughter love the hexbugs and have lots of fun racing them around the house, especially the kitchen floor!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 10/23/2012 by Janelle Tomeo
Rating: 5

I have ordered Hexbugs from your site before and my grandson is always so excited. This one in particular is a raindeer Hexbug and has gotten him ready for the Christmas season. I was going to put it in his stocking, but it wqas so cute I gave it to him early so he could enjoy it all season. The quality is better than I expected as always.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 1/2/2012 by Romolo Gaspari
Rating: 5

My 5 year old loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hex rules
Posted 12/31/2011 by Jane Sarnoff
Rating: 5

I bought five of the reindeer Hex -- one for each grandchild from 6 to 11 years of age -- as "extra" Chanukah gifts. Every one enjoyed the races, the crashes, the laughs. Next year the adults get them too. (We have the Bunny ear Hex and now the reindeer -- how about some Spring flower ones. Or snow drops. Or Halloween Hex.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 12/31/2011 by B P Barber
Rating: 5

Cute and little. Great for kids who like small things that move.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 4/3/2012 by Mary Baron
Rating: 5

Great idea for the holiday and it keeps kids of all ages at rapt attention. It is also fun to watch the dogs around them. Great stocking stuffer!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

best little reindeer
Posted 1/17/2014 by Millicent Davis
Rating: 5

Hexbugs are a hit every time

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Christmas Ornament
Posted 1/1/2013 - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for 2 boys (ages 10 & 11) in my Special Ed class, where I work as an 1:1 aide. It was a great hit! They immediately made a racetrack out of the top of an oval plastic storage bin that my teacher had in the room & continued to play with them until we left for the day! I was very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01