Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Hexbug Robotic Worm > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Robotic Worm
0

Customer reviews of Hexbug Robotic Worm by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Robotic Worm product information...

Hexbug Robotic Worm has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.26

Review for Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 2/10/2010 by lavisha mirpuri
Rating: 5

My 5 yr old son loved it. He plays with it everyday he loves robotic and remote control toys I will be buying more hex toys

20 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 3/12/2010 by Josh
Rating: 5

Lots of fun and good way to learn about robotic movement. Would weight towards older kids 6+ to get the most out of it.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

HexBug Review
Posted 12/7/2009 by David Gessler
Rating: 2

Well, our boys love these little things; however, several we have purchased never worked, straight from the box. We appreciate the proactive customer service at Fat Brain Toys. They immediately sent us a new one when we reported the trouble with the first. Generally these toys can be fun. They can be fragile and unreliable though. The batteries can be expensive, so you can waste a lot of money trying to get them to work.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fascination for all
Posted 12/30/2009 by Connie Kanas - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

TMy grandson placed the worm in the middle of a SERIOUS adult card game and completely stopped the game. . .. all the adults were fascinated with the worm movements and algility. It was then great fun for grandson to place the worm beside someone without there knowing and to move the worm towards them to get the shock effect.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbug Inchworm
Posted 7/1/2010 by SHANNA
Rating: 4

My 10 year old daughter bought the original Hexbug first and didn't play with it much at all. When she saw the Inchworm, she had to have it! She even used her own money, which doesn't happen very often. She opened it immediately and has played with it every day since. It seems to be well made and the little remote is very cool.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Gift
Posted 10/7/2010 by DEBRA L HELLER
Rating: 4

This item was purchased as a gift for an 11 year old boy. He has thanked me and my son several times over the course of the past week.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 12/27/2009 by Michele Gerber
Rating: 4

My eight year old son loves this toy.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 12/13/2009 by Erin Cook
Rating: 5

It's great. My son loved that it came w/a little remote control for it. Lots of fun.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbugs rock
Posted 3/25/2011
Rating: 4

Purchased this for granddaughter. She had one other hexbug that had a battery life issue and didn't last long. So far she has really enjoyed this one and loves to use it while playing with friends and their hex bugs. Fun product.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 12/31/2010 by Karen Manhart
Rating: 4

it's pretty fun to play with even for adults

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 12/31/2010 by Desert Kay Cowart, Mrs. - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My husband has always loved little robotic thingies. lol My son and he have been chasing the maid around the kitchen with all of these! A LOT of laughter! We live in a small Mexican fishing village and she is fascinated with the things we come up with! She gets excited when she sees a green "Fat Brain Toys" bag, because she knows it's something fun! I have a Christmas village and we are going to make "Giant Bug" videos with these!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 7/11/2010 by michelle mccaslin
Rating: 4

Neat toy... Adults enjoyed the little robot as well.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Robotic Worm
Posted 12/22/2010 by Adele Treible
Rating: 5

Our grandsons (12 and 7) loved this. Then they put it aside but kept coming back to it. What fun!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy
Posted 12/12/2009 by Barbara
Rating: 5

We were amazed to see the action of this little toy! My son loves it and plays with it all the time!

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

HEXBUG Robotic Worm
Posted 12/27/2012 by Robert Gruber - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

Rotates only when both pair of legs are fully extended. Suitable only on a very flat smooth surface. Bit disappointed in its movement design. Purchased to play with my grandchildren.
If Hexbug Worm is far too feeble - connect with the right people. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for quick assistance. We contacted our customer promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for school mate
Posted 6/17/2010 by Elise Frasier
Rating: 4

Can't say how it was received--will be given as a gift this weekend, but it looks well made.

5 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03