Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set
0

Customer reviews of Hexbug Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set product information...

Hexbug Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.64

My rating of Hexbug Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set
Posted 7/10/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This time I expanded the original set. They loved the new concept of the bridge battle. It was easy to put together, in fact the children did it. We just set it up and so far it's a hit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of laughs!
Posted 4/9/2012 by Diane Johnson
Rating: 4

More interesting than other Nano sets owned - Lots of laughs when the Hexbugs are pushed off by the others!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very versatile
Posted 2/16/2012 by Kelli Davis
Rating: 4

Just gave this to my boys (ages 6 & 4) for Valentine's Day. They love rearranging the pieces for form new tracks. They love the nano hexbugs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexbug Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set
Posted 1/25/2012 by Shauna Mariska
Rating: 5

My children (ages 6 and 9) were able to completely assemble the product on their own without any assistance from me. They enjoy being able to put it into diferent configurations. I like that doing so sparks their creativity. The toy has become a favorite of our cat - she loves to watch the hex bugs move around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it
Posted 12/25/2011 by Ily Murdock
Rating: 4

We bought this for our 7 year old boy for Christmas and the other boys, ages 11, 5 and 1 all want to play with it also. I think it is most interesting to watch because you really want to find out which hexbug will randomly win and which one will fall off the bridge. They have been busy watching those bugs roam the habitat all day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbugs
Posted 12/12/2011 by Jennifer Morrison
Rating: 4

He enjoys the Hexbugs a lot more than expected. I also got him the habitat and he likes disassembling it and setting it up in different configurations. He sets them up to "battle" and they hold his interest for hours. The downside is that they do require new batteries after hours of play. They use little watch batteries.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nano Bridge Battle Habitat Set
Posted 6/1/2011 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

This Nano Habitat Set is really fun and creative. There are several different ways to put the tracks together. Very fun to watch the Nano bugs make their moves to battle!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hex Bugs Rule
Posted 3/22/2011 by Tracie Nicolai - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Loved the sets we got. Hubby and I spent hours working on just the right configuration to use all the pieces and have a symetrical layout on the smallest footprint. we combined them with the sets we already had and ended up with a four story metropolis! I originally purchased them for my 21/2 year old nephew to play with when he comes over, but he has hardly got a look in. They were great to spend time on setting up and just as much fun to sit back and watch the bugs run!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02