Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Nano Glow in the Dark > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
0

5 Star reviews of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark product information...

Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.70

nano glow in the dark
Posted 2/3/2011 by ANNE BYRNE
Rating: 5

My 10 year old loves these!

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 4/25/2011
Rating: 5

ages 7yr to 13yrs carried it with them and challenged the toy a lot. Imagination is a wonderful thing. It tickles, it goes any where and best of all the battery lasted a long time.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 3/9/2011 by Lisa J. Scott - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

my nephew is addicted to the bug. he plays with every day and enjoys setting up new mazes for the bug to crawl in and fight on the battle bridge.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 10/15/2011 by Evelyn Stryffeler
Rating: 5

the glow-in-the-dark feature is a big hit. keep them coming

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME PRODUCT
Posted 3/26/2011 by ANTHONY
Rating: 5

My son loves this product.It moves like a real insect.great characteristics,

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 2/5/2011 by DIANE M STINE
Rating: 5

Nano Glow in the Dark bugs are fun to watch and really quite durable. You might think they are "real"!! There was lots of laughter from my four Grandchildren as they watched the Nanos trying to get out of their "houses".

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 1/2/2012 by Gail Stamler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Huge hit with kids and adults alike. Fun toy! It really looks and acts like a cockroach, which is a little alarming at first, but it's a lot of laughs.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 9/30/2011 by JOY L WAGNER
Rating: 5

Hex bugs got even better now that they glow in the dark. My kids hadn't played with their hex bugs in awhile, they sat still one the dressers. I love a product that introduces something new and lets me incorporate it into items we already have!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 11/5/2012 by Chelsea Miles
Rating: 5

Has had so much fun out of these little guys! Everytime we saw them in a store he begged for them, now since I ordered them from this site for his birthday he was so excited and absolutely loves them! So much fun!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Hexbug Nano Glow in the Dark
Posted 10/18/2012 by Brenda Swonger
Rating: 5

I bought two of these for my Grandsons. They love them and play with them every time they come over. They never stop moving, flipping, bumping and turning.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01