Home > Toy Companies > Innovation First Labs Inc > Nano Starter Set > Customer Reviews
Hexbug Nano Starter Set
0

5 Star reviews of Hexbug Nano Starter Set by Innovation First Labs Inc

Return to Hexbug Nano Starter Set product information...

Hexbug Nano Starter Set has been reviewed 35 times with an average rating of 4.57

Review for Hexbug Nano Starter Set
Posted 10/10/2010 by SARAH AURIT
Rating: 5

I purchased three of the sets for my three children in preparation for a plane trip and hospital stay. The kids were really entertained and were creative in the way they played with the sets together. I was very happy about this purchase.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hex bugs
Posted 2/26/2010 by Jacqueline Blye
Rating: 5

set is cool as reviewed by the 11 year old. super nice because you get a hexbug with the set.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Starter Set
Posted 4/19/2011 by Terrie Bruscino
Rating: 5

The kids (ages 7, 5, and 3) love to figure out new ways to put thier Nano sets together so the bots can battle. This has provided hours of fun when we are stuck indoors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big hit!
Posted 1/16/2011 by bill braatz
Rating: 5

The nano set is great! Kids & adults had fun! If you can afford it...go with a bigger set. We added to it with the battle bridge set & half of the fun for my kids was building new habitats. You will need to stock up on batteries!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool toy!
Posted 1/14/2011 by JEAN M PHILLIPS
Rating: 5

My son, who is probably outside the age of most toys at this point, loves the Hex Bugs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nano Starter Set
Posted 12/28/2010 by Jessica Loftus
Rating: 5

Very fun toy. My children we so excited with this, we have decided to use our Fat Brain Toys gift card money to purchase more accessories for this. They play with this for long amounts of time. (Perfect for when I'm cooking dinner and they need something to do!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nano starter set
Posted 11/21/2010 by Holly Wiley
Rating: 5

for a gift...my kids won't stop asking for it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice fun gift
Posted 11/2/2010 by Carole E - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very fun easy to use set. I gave this set to Grandchildren and added an extra bug to my order for each child. It was a hit. I passed this out with the halloween candy. It was well received by each one from 3 to 13.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hexbug
Posted 8/10/2010 by TAMARA J ARNOLDY
Rating: 5

Great starter, my son LOVES the bug and even sets up his own tracks. We'll now have to expand to make a bigger habitat.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hexbug Nano Starter Set
Posted 8/4/2010 by Marjorie Fujioka - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fascinating and immediately appealing as a starter but probably need larger set to design more complex designs

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Starter Set
Posted 7/28/2010 by Danielle Merritt
Rating: 5

This is awesome! My cats LOVE it. They go crazy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I would Reccomend
Posted 7/26/2010 by Kelly H.
Rating: 5

Both my 10yr. old and my 3 yr. old love to play with the Nano Bug Set! It's fun to interact with and I even enjoy seeing the new ways they've set up the tracks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun little toy. No assembly required
Posted 4/8/2010 by David Uher - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a great product. No assembly required which is obviously nice. It was a little smaller than I expected but my son realy liked it. I am sure we will be expanding this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday present for 6 year old boy
Posted 3/28/2010 by Richard Kepple
Rating: 5

The product is very entertaining to a 6 year old boy. The habitat is constructed with durable plastic and the little bug crawls all over imitating a real bug. This will hopefully keep the real bug collection out of the house.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Starter Set
Posted 3/20/2010 by andrea hatfield - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The hexbug nanos seem to fascinate my six year old grandson. This is his second bug. The batteries last quite a while and the bugs seem to be durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hexbug Nano Starter Set
Posted 3/2/2010 by Jackie Rucklwardt
Rating: 5

These starter sets were purchased for my grandchildren. (They already had 2 nano hexbugs.) These are well built and easy to assemble and great insurance for playing with the bugs without the danger of them sneaking under the refrig, etc. One of the nanos found a small crevice in between the stove and the floor molding and disappeared forever! Hence the purchase of the starter kit with the track. The kids love these -- even without the internet connections. They are fun just to play with!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Humbugs
Posted 1/11/2013 by Donna Rafuse - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had given a larger Humbug to my grandson last year and he loves it. He saw the little ones and asked for one for this Christmas. He loves it and his friend has some so they can play with them together!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01