Home > Toy Companies > Innovative Kids > Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzle > Customer Reviews
Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles
0

5 Star reviews of Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles by Innovative Kids

Return to Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles product information...

Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.47

My rating of Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles
Posted 8/20/2012 by Diana
Rating: 5

My 9 month granddaughter loves her new puzzle. The pieces are perfect for her inexperienced little hands. The quality of this puzzle is amazing - colors are vibrant. Lots of fun and educational at the same time. The carrying case that the puzzle comes in is brilliant!!!! We love this puzzle!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzle
Posted 10/16/2012 by Terri Wallace
Rating: 5

WOW! beautiful bright colors, and made with very thick wood. I really love it and so does my daughter. She loves the flowers and the bright colors. Better than store puzzles.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

1st. Birthday present puzzle
Posted 5/20/2014 by Gary Demar
Rating: 5

I was a little concerned about the price point but I went ahead and ordered it anyway. I was so pleased when the item arrived. It has everything a great toy should have. Bright colors, fun flowers faces, easy pieces to place, great play for baby. Oh and it's own carrying case which keeps the puzzle pieces in place when not in use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Early Head Start Office Administrator
Posted 3/13/2013 by Gail Bowen - OTHER
Rating: 5

Nice, solid pieces are easy for a child to grip and maneuver. Bright colors are eye-catching. Nice puzzle for little ones!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles
Posted 4/12/2014 by Megan Kramer
Rating: 5

The puzzle came in beautiful packaging and our daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Green Start Chunky Wooden Puzzles
Posted 12/20/2013 by Allan Wawczak
Rating: 5

I gave it as a gift and was told they love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

baby puzzle
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 5

with no option for getting the piece "wrong" a great puzzle for little people

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Early Head Start Office Administrator
Posted 3/13/2013 by Gail Bowen - OTHER
Rating: 5

Nice, solid pieces are easy for a child to grip and maneuver. Bright colors are eye-catching. Nice puzzle for little ones!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01