Home > Toy Companies > Innovative Kids > Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys > Customer Reviews
Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys
0

Customer reviews of Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys by Innovative Kids

Return to Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys product information...

Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.94

Great Book, Lucky to Find It!
Posted 4/11/2010 by Jessica M
Rating: 5

My daughter received this book as a gift several months ago and loved it. It is one of the few things that would keep her busy for 1/2 hour. It has saved my sanity during long car and plane rides. She played with it so much that she broke some of the dots and the book's spine (she stepped on it a few times too). When I tried to order a replacement I found that the book is out of print and there do not seem to be any other poke-a-dot books in existense, so I was delighted to find it at Fat Brain Toys and ordered her two more. She not only enjoys poking the dots, but on each page she finds the monkey that fell off the bed and imitates him crying ... and then she scolds the monkeys for jumping on the bed. Love this book!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun for little one!
Posted 12/31/2011
Rating: 5

My daughter grabs for this book every night when we sit down to read before bed. She's just learning her first numbers and this is a great tool for getting her to interact and count on her own. So far it's holding up extremely well and all the bubbles "pop" nicely!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

our almost 3 yr old granddaughter is always singing the "Monkeys jumping on the bed" song and absolutely loved this book. She was already familiar with the "dots" from her day-care. It was a joy to see and hear her singing this over and over and clicking in the dots as she counted the monkeys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great pop book!
Posted 12/8/2011 by JESSICA A FEINSTEIN
Rating: 5

This is a very clever book. The poppers allow interaction so that our son is engaged in the story as well as learning about counting. The popping can be a little annoying, but my son doens't mind a bit!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Poke-a-dot ! 10 Little Monkeys
Posted 8/7/2012 by Janice D. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Can't get enough popping noise. Loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

poke dots
Posted 8/27/2012 by Barb Pfeifer
Rating: 5

loves the book, we were at a meeting so I had gotten it to keep him entertained it lasted for 30 minutes, which was great

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys
Posted 7/29/2014
Rating: 5

I gave this to my niece for her birthday. She loves the book, the pictures, and popping the bubbles with her fingers. Not only will help her learn to count, it helps her with her dexterity as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys
Posted 7/4/2014 by K MAYFIELD
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my niece. She absolutely loves her books and this one is even better because it's her favorite story and she loves books with textures so she is loving popping the dots on the book.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys
Posted 6/17/2014 by AMY M DESKINS
Rating: 5

My 18 month old loves to interact as I read or sing with each page.I can tell it will become a favorite book in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Poke-a-Dot! 10 Little Monkeys
Posted 5/14/2014 by DARCY WEIDES
Rating: 5

Her favorite gift at the party!!!????

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Poke a dot monkeys
Posted 5/5/2014 by Teresa Hornig
Rating: 5

This is my 3rd poke a dot book I've purchased for my 17 month old grandson! He will not pick any of his many other books to read!!! He loves them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02