Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
0

Customer reviews of Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds product information...

Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.18

Great Furniture, But Teddy Bears Peeling
Posted 2/25/2008 by Tonya Allen
Rating: 4

My 2 year old daughter absolutely loves the beds, regularly puts the animals "night-night" and sings them lullabies. My only complaint is the fur on the teddy bears was peeling off; they looked kind of scary so we threw them away.
A bizarre bear experience like this... please do not throw away toys that do not meet your expectations. We expect our customers to be 100% satisfied with the products we sell and the service we provide. Visit our Customer Service page or call us direct for help.)

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 12/28/2007 by Dennis Taitano
Rating: 5

High quality. My daughter loves Calico Critters and loves to play with them alone and with her friends.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 11/18/2009 by Diana Scheet - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter loves putting her little people to bed. She will love having these beds instead of pretend ones. This is a Christmas gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 12/30/2009 by Camille - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It is adorable, but the dimensions were not listed in the info, and it was much smaller than I anticipates. The attention to detail was delightful, and any little girl would love it. The Calico Critter's website is awesome with many activities for a child to do and share.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 6/12/2009
Rating: 5

It is well made, no assembly, and the details are just wonderful! The tiny drawers open, the tiny teddy bears and books and pencils are adorable! Very charming!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 10/4/2011 by Janet
Rating: 3

My daughter loved all the accessories and detail that come with this set. From the blankets and pillows to the books and pencils it is a lot of fun. It came with 2 little bears for bedtime. One of the bears had its fuzzy coating slide off and revealed a very toxic smell. It smelled like a skunk. I removed the bear from play. I was disappointed, the other bear seemed fine.
We can bearly stand the thought of a little Calico Critter without his fuzzy coat! Our customer received a replacement bear immediately. Thankfully, all Calico Critters are 100% safety tested. Please visit the Toy Safety Information center for details. For grrrrand assistance with any Fat Brain Toys purchase, visit our Returns & Exchanges center.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 12/27/2009 by Catherine
Rating: 5

I ordered this for my 7 year old daughter who has been playing with Calico Critters for over a year now. This year she had better fine motor skills to set everything up and play with it without constantly knocking all the little parts over. The Bedroom set has some cool features. The beds can be separate or stacked. Her favorite part is the 2 teddy bears that come with the set--one for each bed. One downside is that the poster is a sticker, so if you don't want to put it on the wall in the house, you have no choice but to stick it on the furniture. This set was a good value as you get 2 beds and a dresser.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 12/25/2007 by Peter Kavanagh
Rating: 3

My daughter loves the Calico Critters characters that a friend gave her, she is 4. But she was underwhelmed with the furniture she opened.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Disappointed
Posted 9/9/2013 by MARGARET E MCKINNEY
Rating: 2

It is difficult to play with even for an adult as the pieces are too small and cheap little pies of plastic. Get frustrated trying to play with it.
Bedroom set too small? Wake up to a better play experience. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center for details. We assisted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Calico Critters - Children's Bedroom with Bunk Beds
Posted 12/31/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves putting the bunnies to bed!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03