Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set
0

5 Star reviews of Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set product information...

Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.72

A rating of Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set
Posted 9/29/2010 by BETH W
Rating: 5

My 7yr old daughter fell in love with Calico Critters a couple years ago while visiting your store. This year we finally purchased the Cozy Cottage Starter set (as well as a little Calico Critters squirrel family). She LOVES it! The play cottage, furniture accessories, and animal figures are well made, movable and durable - I can see these lasting for grandchildren to play with in years to come. Innocent, classic, colorful and loaded with imaginitive play possibilities.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable House
Posted 6/15/2010 by Kelly Zoller
Rating: 5

My 4 year old daughter loves playing with this house. It is the perfect introduction to the Calico Critters line. I feel that you get a lot for the $49 price. The furniture is sturdy and well made.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Adorable Critter House!
Posted 7/29/2010
Rating: 5

My daughter squealed with delight when she opened this house for her birthday. It is really more of a charming cottage, and there are just enough items included to make it playable right out of the package! She enjoys having time with this house at least once everyday!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters - The cutuest!
Posted 12/9/2010 by KAREN SILVIA - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This gift ws perfect for my 3 1/2 yer old niece. She plays with it frequently. I purchased the Elephant Family to go along with the house and know she will get hours of enjoyment from playing iwth the characters and house. On a side note, the characters are so much cuter in person than in the catelog or online. Love them.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 8/8/2012 by Christine Manton
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves toys like the Calico Critters. She loves the colors, the different animal families available. She has made this one of her favorite toys to play with when she comes to Grandma and Grandpa's home. Thank you. I love that you can order more accessories to the starter kit.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set
Posted 7/6/2012 by Elena Slipchenko - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Lovely.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 1/5/2012 by MS
Rating: 5

We purchased some of the Calico Critters for our animal- and nature-loving 5 year old. She absolutely loves the set! The animals are adorable and she loves that she can change their clothes. This is a great alternative for a girl who doesn't particularly like dolls, but likes the playhouse and dress-up ideas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set
Posted 2/4/2014 by Angela Griffith
Rating: 5

The house is small and portable but very flexible. The upper floor can become an addition to the back or the front of the house. Calico critter toys are very well made and beloved by our children.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift
Posted 6/17/2013
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves her Calico Critters.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Cozy Cottage Starter Set
Posted 12/26/2013 by Patricia Karabelas
Rating: 5

I was very pleased with the quality of my purchace of the Calico cottage! More importantly, my granddaughter loves it. She's not even 2 yet and it is recommended for 3+ but she is having fun trying and my hope is that this will help with her 'imagination' growth. Again, I was very pleased with the quality and simplicity of changing house, TV, flexibility of the 'Little Family'. We surely will be adding more dwellings and family members. The customer service was wonderful as well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03