Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family
0

Customer reviews of Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family product information...

Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

Super Cute
Posted 8/13/2008
Rating: 5

This family is purr-fect for the kitty lover in your family. They are very cute and easy for little hands to manipulate.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family
Posted 1/14/2008 by Maryann B Cassino
Rating: 5

Goddaughter loved it.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family
Posted 12/30/2007 by Dianne Marino
Rating: 4

My granddaughters enjoy this product immensely.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family
Posted 12/28/2007 by Rubia Jasinevicius
Rating: 5

Great toys for young children. I am happy to find the Calico Critters. I know that the collection can continue to grow as the child chooses.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family
Posted 7/8/2008 by Scott Edward Maue
Rating: 4

Growing up, my sister had a Sylvanian Families dollhouse and a myriad of animal families. She enjoyed them very much and now my daughter enjoys playing with the very same set. The Fisher Cat family is a cute addition, and just as durable and well made as the older sets.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Calico Critters - Fisher Cat Family
Posted 12/7/2010 by Theresa Boyson
Rating: 5

My grandaughter will get for Christmas, so she hasn't seen it yet But the other characters I have given her, she adores.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Always Imaginative
Posted 12/5/2007 by Amy S Barclay de Tolly
Rating: 5

My kids love all the Calico Critters families. They offer a great opportunity for pretend play in both the human and critter world. Our collection includes the pigs, sheep, kitties and Dalmations. The best part is that my young son is severely autistic and it gives him an opportunity for pretend and real interactions without being mixed up by the human element all the while enjoying social engagement. It's the toy collection that continues to rejuvenate the children's curiosity and imagination!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic And Adorable
Posted 11/27/2007
Rating: 4

These posable figures are quite charming! My 6 and 8 year old nieces enjoy playing with them, along with the Norwood Mouse Family I purchased. They enjoy sharing the clothing, which are removable, between the different families. A great, traditional toy for young children.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 11/19/2007 by Working Mom
Rating: 4

These are cute little cats and a nice change from the Littlest Pet shop animals. They have clothes that can be removed and changed for other outfits. If you buy one of the sets for Calico critters, such as the birthday party or wedding luncheon, there are a lot of little pieces. I wouldn't recommend them for a child under 4.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Little Cat Family
Posted 10/29/2007 by Scot Kinser
Rating: 4

Cute little cat family that my 2 year old neice loved.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good
Posted 11/15/2007 by Mitsuyo Sato
Rating: 5

My 3 year old twin daughters have many Playmobil people/animal figures and Lego figures, both of which are much smaller than this cat family (and other Calico Critters). The cats are still small enough to hold in their small hands. The whole family wears cute realistic clothes which are removable. Sometimes it is not easy to take a pair of pants off the cats, but with a little help from me, my daughter is enjoying putting the clothes back on the cats. Well-made. I'm thinking to buy more of this Calico Critters series.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute & Great Quality
Posted 9/5/2013 by TAMMI S GUBBELS
Rating: 5

Made well. They are posable. Clothes have nice detail. Promote lots of imaginative play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02