Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.55

adorable
Posted 6/14/2010 by Megan Gibbons
Rating: 4

Dolls are well made putting up with much abuse from my 2 year old and holding together well. Very detailed with clothes you can remove. Almost so cute, I wish I could get away playing with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 4

A good collection of Calico Critters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Critter Review
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 4

Small, cute, nicely made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/18/2007
Rating: 4

Very cute and easy for my Grandaughter to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 9/18/2007 by Bonnie S. Haines
Rating: 4

The family was cuter than I thought they were going to be.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/26/2007 by Stephanie Carcano
Rating: 4

My daughter is having fun playing with the family right now!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/24/2007 by Mike Trossen
Rating: 4

It looks cute, and it was what she asked for.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 12/13/2013 by alexandra cordts
Rating: 4

They are adorable and the fact that the dresses can be removed is key to her play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02