Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
0

5 Star reviews of Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family product information...

Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.55

My rating of Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 6/19/2008
Rating: 5

Well made and adorable. My niece was absolutely thrilled. All of the mice are named after different types of cheese and are dressed in really cute outfits. A great gift for any little girl.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 5/11/2008 by Jenifer Walsh
Rating: 5

I love the Calico Critters. They are very good quality. They give hours of enjoyment to my children (ages 7, 3 and 2). The clothes can be removed. Even if the toys get wet, the fur is very close cut. They dry quickly and it doesn't ruin them. Fantastic toys!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 12/16/2007 by Karen Buck
Rating: 5

My 7 year old daughter is thrilled with these figures. In fact, her Star Wars loving little brother also thinks they are worthy to play with! They are very cute and sturdy, too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 8/11/2008 by PETER D PAGE
Rating: 5

Very cute critters, seemingly well made and durable enough for young girls 4 and above.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for a 5 Year Old
Posted 12/28/2007
Rating: 5

My niece loved them! They are so fun to play with! Thanks Calico Critters for creating a safe and enjoyable toy for little fingers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 12/28/2007 by Lynn M Price
Rating: 5

The kids played for hours with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 12/11/2007 by M. L. Richey
Rating: 5

This was exactly as described by the website. It's a great addition to the other Calico Critter products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 12/4/2007 by Finn Claudi-Magnussen
Rating: 5

Very nice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 11/26/2007
Rating: 5

Excellent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 11/20/2007 by Laura V Jensen
Rating: 5

These are adorable and very well made. The clothes come off, go back on easily, and are gorgeous all by themselves. Most importantly, my daughter loves them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 11/15/2007 by Kate
Rating: 5

My 18 month old daughter loves them! Her 5 year old and 7 year old cousins recently came over and played with them. All they ask for now is Calico Critters! These little characters are wildly popular! They're so cute, great quality and highly recommended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 11/11/2007 by Christin Von Musser
Rating: 5

Calico Critters are very well made toys that will last and last. They are highly detailed, with wonderful little clothes, and moveable joints. Kids treasure these toys, and so do their parents!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Calico Critters - Norwood Mouse Family
Posted 12/30/2007 by Michael L. Fuller
Rating: 5

My 4 year old granddaughter loves playing with the Norwood Mouse Family. She's after me all the time to tell her stories about the mice.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02