Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters Playtable > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters Playtable
0

5 Star reviews of Calico Critters Playtable by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters Playtable product information...

Calico Critters Playtable has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.85

Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 4/6/2010 by Mike kelly
Rating: 5

The product was easy to assemble, it should be done by hand not with an eletric drill/screwdriver. It took 20 mins to assemble. Well built and sturdy table, perfect height for a 5-9 year old to stand beside it. The mansion does not fit on it. Overall a great product.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 9/27/2010 by Judy O'Halloran
Rating: 5

This Calico Critters is cute and colorful. However, you need to be careful when putting it together. It is not built with the sturdiest of woods. For instance, my husband tightened two of the screws too tight and they poked through the other side. Luckily this hasn't dampened our granddaughter's enthusiasm for her new birthday present.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Shipping !!!
Posted 3/10/2010 by MinSuk Lee
Rating: 5

It was my first time purchase with Fat Brain and good experience.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

playtable
Posted 3/3/2010 by Susan Claerbout
Rating: 5

The product is really cute. The only negative thing is I wish the directions warned you not to screw the corners in too tight. I overscrewed and you can see bumps on the table. Had I gone any farther, the nail would have popped through.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 5/11/2011 by Kathryn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful stand for the Calico Critters Deluxe Village House. or no house at all. I love that it has a drawer where my daughter can put all her extra critters. Very easy to assemble and sturdy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 12/26/2013 by Betty Bertrand - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This table is made very well. I gave it to my two granddaughters for Christmas and they love it. And the drawer is a very nice feature for storing small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter Loves It!!
Posted 8/21/2013 by anthony kardum
Rating: 5

Very good quality!! Perfect for her collection of calico critters. Probably going to order another table soon!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Shipped Fast and no dings.
Posted 12/5/2012 by Aaron
Rating: 5

Hidden till Christmas...:)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Calico Critters Playtable
Posted 12/4/2012
Rating: 5

Great table for the calico critters playhouse.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03