Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Calico Critters - Townhome > Customer Reviews
Calico Critters - Townhome
0

5 Star reviews of Calico Critters - Townhome by International Playthings

Return to Calico Critters - Townhome product information...

Calico Critters - Townhome has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Great Little House!
Posted 6/30/2008
Rating: 5

I loved this toy house. Working lights and the ability to close it were wonderful touches. The rooms are a little small so I couldn't fit all the furniture in it (same holds true for the deluxe village house), but looks great and is a lot of fun to decorate and play.

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters Townhome
Posted 4/1/2008 by Deborah White
Rating: 5

This Townhome is a great playhouse for young children. I gave the home to my 4 year old daughter. She has not stopped playing with it. There is so much to play with in the home. She enjoys turning the lights on and off. The move-able stairs can be placed inside the home or outside. While the rooms may seem small, they are perfect for little hands. One of the rooms has a sliding piece so you can make two rooms. I would highly recommend the Calico Critters Townhome.

15 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Townhome
Posted 11/24/2007 by Mother of 6 Year Old Daughter
Rating: 5

My 6 year old loves Calico Critters. She has several furniture sets and critters and wanted a house for them. My daughter and I looked at both the Deluxe Village House and the Townhome at a store recently. She played with both of them at the store and preferred the Townhome! The townhouse had many features that gave the look and feel of a real house. The lights that turn on/off were great finishing touch.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Calico Critters
Posted 1/4/2010 by Jeanne Barron
Rating: 5

Easily put together. My 7 year old was able to get it together and get all the pieces in the right place.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Townhome
Posted 11/22/2010 by kathleen Cicillini
Rating: 5

Easy to assemble, really detailed, so much fun!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Calico Critters - Townhome
Posted 11/26/2007 by Connie
Rating: 5

I got this toy for my grandkids and couldn't resist playing with it myself. It's adorable, fun, and sturdy. The lights are amazing. I highly recommend this product to any costomers.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast and Great Price
Posted 12/5/2012 by Aaron
Rating: 5

Its for Christmas, so no play yet, fatbriantoys had the best price and shipped everything in great shape, will def use again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03