Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Fairyland Toadstool Cottage > Customer Reviews
Fairyland Toadstool Cottage
0

5 Star reviews of Fairyland Toadstool Cottage by International Playthings

Return to Fairyland Toadstool Cottage product information...

Fairyland Toadstool Cottage has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Fairyland Playhouse
Posted 12/6/2009 by Mike Yung
Rating: 5

House was real cute and the grandkids loved it so much I had to order another for another member of the family.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Toy!
Posted 5/22/2012
Rating: 5

My girls play with this toy for hours. It was the best purchase I ever made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent choice
Posted 12/27/2010 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

My daughter is 10 months and loves to hold the little fairies in her small hands. She has played with this toy since Christmas morning. My two year old son keeps showing her how it works by opening and shutting the door on the cottage. I love and plan to purchase more of the sister products. Thanks, Fat Brain

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toddler toy, love it!
Posted 5/13/2010 by britta a gustafson
Rating: 5

My 14-month-old just loves this adorable fairy house. The pieces are just perfect for her little hands. It is really encouraging imaginative play for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 1/1/2010 by Matt Zimmermann
Rating: 5

This was bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter (23 months old). When she opened the wrapping, her eyes opened wide and didn't want to wait for the short time it took me to open the package before she could start playing with it. I would recommend this for any little girl that likes fairy's.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fairyland Playhouse
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 5

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas at her mother's suggestion. She loved it and so did her older sister. It seems to be very well made and sturdy. Will consider getting it for another granddaughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fairyland Toadstool Cottage
Posted 11/19/2009 by SHARON D FRITZMAN
Rating: 5

I have not seen this item as it was ordered for my great-granddaughter. However my granddaughter told me it is much better than the picture shows. She is very pleased with it. I am very sure my great-granddaughter will have hours upon hours of fun with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great service
Posted 9/8/2009 by Patricia
Rating: 5

Cute as can be mushroom house ( ordered for a 1 year old birthday gift), will order another one for my daughter soon , she'll be born Feb.2010 .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable & Well Worth It!
Posted 8/4/2009 by Erin Papuga
Rating: 5

Excellent Product...Would Highly Recommend It!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01