Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Funtime Tractor > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.76

My rating of
Posted 5/18/2009 by Judi Schanck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. It was hard to find. My grandchildren love the music as well as the fact that it moves with little help from them. The animal sounds are real. We have enjoyed the toy a lot.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/31/2009 by Steven Anderson
Rating: 4

We think that any toy that plays music/has sound effects should have an on/off switch! That aside--it's a great toy and the recipient loves playing with it and so do his older brother and sister.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 2/5/2008 by Judy Wargo
Rating: 5



7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/24/2009 by Cherrel Kirkland - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy was exactly what I was looking for. It is very inter-active and full of action. The child can start, stop, make animal sounds and play a song on the toy. It is sturdy and I was very impressed with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 6/10/2009 by Jill
Rating: 5

My 2 yr. old LOVES this toy (so does my 4 yr. old). Everyone really likes the animal noises, taking them out of the tractor and putting them back in and watching the farmer "drive" off.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 12/30/2007 by Elizabeth R
Rating: 4

My son loves it. It's very sturdy, which is good considering he's very tough with his toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/27/2007 by Linda L Smith
Rating: 5

Great toy. My grandson loves it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 6/8/2009 by Donna Schmitt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Kids loved it. Better than similar toy.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

funtime tractor
Posted 12/28/2011 by Nancy Wilt - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This was the last toy our two-year old grandson opened for Christmas and he was rather tired, but he immediately put the animals in the wagon and started pushing the tractor around, enjoying the sounds. He likes changing the animals around and loading and unloading them. It's well made and sized right for little hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

1 year old LOVES it!!
Posted 5/16/2011 by Kelsey McClellan
Rating: 5

My one year old received this as a gift for her first birthday. It has only been a week, but it is clearly one of her favorite new toys. The sounds are clear and realistic. I love that it moves on it's own. Too cute!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 2/16/2011 by Danice Sperry
Rating: 5

Second one I have bought for grandsons, and they both love it. It makes good animal sounds which helps with learning animals names and the sounds they make plus just playing farm. [sent email thanking] cb

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Funtime Tractor
Posted 12/28/2010 by JENNIFER L NELSON
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 11 month old son, who absolutely loves the "real" sounding noises the animals make and the fact that the tractor actually moves across the floor. The farmer rides on the tractor and pulls 5 animals on the trailer. Very cute. The tractor had treds on the tires to actually pull along a very heavy carpeted floor. Works awesome. One push on the lever and it moves a good 4 feet or so. My son is just amazed by it...so is my 2 1/2 year old daughter. It comes with 5 different animals and they are great to be played with just alone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 12/12/2010 by and
Rating: 5

My g-g-grandson loves this toy. He is 2 years old and loves the animals the their noices It is so durable. I am very pleased with the quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 5/25/2010 by Logan Mohan
Rating: 5

This product is great, holds my 12 month olds' attention for a decent amount of time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/10/2009 by Sherry Volk - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Both our young grandsons (age 2 and 1) love this toy because it has noise, movement, bright colors, interaction--a lot of fun for them (and us grandparents, too!)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good as advertised!
Posted 8/5/2009 by DAVID L MILLER
Rating: 5

Great sounds emanate from this tractor, and from the animals it hauls around! Kids should love this. The tractor will also play "Old MacDonald."

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01