Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > IPlay - Super Skipper > Customer Reviews
Kidoozie - Super Skipper
0

5 Star reviews of Kidoozie - Super Skipper by International Playthings

Return to Kidoozie - Super Skipper product information...

Kidoozie - Super Skipper has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.22

My kids love the Super Skipper
Posted 1/5/2011 by Liz P
Rating: 5

This is a great product! The music it plays isn't too loud; there are a number of settings that my children easily figured out; the bar assembles and resets easily; gets the kids up doing something active; and my kids really love playing with it! They are age 6 and 5 and play on it together. It moves from room to room and I expect it will be taken outside in the spring for enjoyment with the neighborhood children. It has probably been played with more than any other single toy they received for Christmas.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great active toy!
Posted 11/18/2011 by Laura
Rating: 5

Great toy that spins around at three different speeds with music. Faster music for each speed. Kids have to jump over the bar as it spins. The bar can be adjusted for higher or lower height or a combination. I would say the only drawback compared to the earlier model my friends purchased previously, is that the bar does not pop off if they bump it or miss the jump and hit it. I think the previous model encouraged them to try and stay with the rhythm and not miss steps. Great for coordination and getting energy out on rainy or cold days!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love it!
Posted 9/25/2011 by Tiffany Clement
Rating: 5

I have only had my kids play with a friends. I purchased one for Christmas as my kids absolutely loved it! My kids ages are 3 & 5 and didn't get bored.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 8/9/2011 by Mary Arnold
Rating: 5

I had purchased a super skipper a few years ago. We loved it and played with it until it died! We really used it alot!! I looked at the website to see if I could purchase a new one and noticed that they have changed the design a little bit. Well when we recieved it we noticed now you can change the level of the bars to jump over and it seems more secure and makes the children more successful in using the toy for a longer time. We use it every day and we are turning into super skippers!!!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

IPlay-Super Skipper
Posted 12/27/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave this toy to my grandson for christmas.he really loved it, but had a little trouble getting over both stakes.he's 2 1/2 and may be a little young, or it could be the excitement of the day. we'll be trying it again real soon. the toy was made well,& easy to assemble

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 4/27/2014
Rating: 5

The 3 year old girl it was gift for loved it! She eventually took it apart and reassembled it (with help) for the configuration she wanted the more she used it. She's a very active girl and the first impression was incredibly good as she used it a ton! She could turn it on herself and it was great when the toy stopped when it encountered her feet (then she would jump). The toy appears to be very durable as it was dropped multiple times and still worked.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Skipper for an active 5 year old
Posted 1/1/2014 by Kathy Cheek - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

So easy to put together. It works with no problem. My granddaughter put it together herself. The music isn't impressive, but it's just a toy not a jam box.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 9/10/2013 by Carolyn Gallmeyer
Rating: 5

We just gave this "IPlay -Super Skipper" to our Grandson on Sat. He is just catching on how to use it now. It won't take long. This is the SECOND Super Skipper we purchased. The first one we gave to our 5year old Granddaughters in another family nearly two years ago. They absolutely love it!!! The first thing they do in the morning when they get up is jump with the Super Skipper. It took them a little while to master it but now are fantastic Skippers!! And they can both skip at the same time!! I am sure our Grandson will soon be an expert as well and he can also share with his two sisters.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Skipper
Posted 2/3/2013
Rating: 5

I have granddaughters that are ages three and four. They are 15 months apart in age. I gave the skipper as a gift for the three year old on her birthday. Even though the three year old hasn't learned to jump fast enough, she giggles and jumps after the bar bumps into her legs. Watching, practicing, and playing with her sister and friends will motivate her to learn how to jump. The four year old has mastered the jump. Friends from the neighborhood (five years old) come over and play and they have a ball jumping. I am very happy with the product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I-Play Skipper
Posted 12/26/2013 by Jerriann Fleming
Rating: 5

Can't really review the product because the motor is broken. We changed batteries twice and it still won't work. We are planning to return it and try another one. It looks fun, and if it works, it will be a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 12/26/2013 by Jennifer Swee
Rating: 5

Built to be easily re-assembled after it gets knocked down. Five year old has been playing it for 2 days straight. Grandparents and parents tried jumping on it too. Good cardio work-out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 10/17/2013 by karen farrell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my 2yo loves this toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 2/4/2013 by Kathleen Clipp
Rating: 5

As soon as we put it on the floor, all the kids gravitated to the super skipper. Lots of laughing, and jumping.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 5

My kids ages 2, 4 and 6 all LOVE this toy! It takes a beating and keeps on working - I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 12/18/2012 by Molly Graham
Rating: 5

This toy is keeping my kids active and they love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 12/17/2012 by Shawntay Sparks - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Good quality!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kidoozie - Super Skipper
Posted 4/5/2013 by Holly Bergner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is six and she is an only child so this toy gives her the opportunity to play by herself. She loves it ! Her parents have it set up by their treadmills so when they exercise so can she by using her super skipper.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Don't count on it
Posted 12/26/2012 by Mia Oglesby
Rating: 5

My 3.5 year old daughter received the Super Skipper. She loves, but it is difficult to get started. At first, we thought it was the batteries and switched them out. The power button doesn't work every time so you have to mess around with it. After we get it started it seems okay. It can be frustrating when you child really likes a toy and wants to get it to run and you have to spend minutes to get the thing to run.
Don't waste a minute waiting if you believe a toy is defective. Skip on ahead to the Returns & Exchanges Center for quick assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01