Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator > Customer Reviews
Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
0

5 Star reviews of Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator by International Playthings

Return to Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator product information...

Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.63

Love it!!
Posted 2/7/2014 by Joanna Francis
Rating: 5

We have really enjoyed this product. Our 3 year old son is able to connect the pieces easily and can assemble an entire track with limited assistance. The elevator is super cool, truly ingenious design! Our son will watch it over and over. The track options are endless. The flexibility of the pieces is good too. Tracks have been built in our house over stacks of books and dinosaurs creating cool hills and dips. The only mild drawback for us is the cars are really powerful, especially when batteries are fresh. We have had problems with the cars jumping off the track and tearing across the floor into the nearest wall, piece of furniture, etc. However, this has led to many a hilarious car chase for our son, so overall we are very pleased. Our biggest problem is getting our son to turn the cars off when he's done playing. He would let them run the track all day if allowed!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 11/15/2013 by CECILE M KARABEL
Rating: 5

It's fun for him to be able to race cars and change around the track if he wants.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 7/21/2013 by Joseph Freitas
Rating: 5

We have two grandsons ages five and three. They are with us four days each week. The first toy they play with is this one. I can't estimate how many times I am called by one of the boys who says (PAPA) come look at the new tract i built. We do not have to constantly check to see what our grandsons are doing when the are playing with this product.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kept two little girls busy for hours!
Posted 2/28/2013 by Rosemary Delcampe
Rating: 5

This toy is easy to put together following the picture on the box. It come with no assembly instructions however, so be sure to save the box for future assembly. My girls ages two and three played with it for hours the first time we set it up. Fresh batteries must be used in the cars in order for them to be able to power up to the top of the elevator and I found they must be changed out frequently. Also, the cars come with a warning not to put the cars near your hair. Heed this warning! We had an emergency haircut midway through play!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 5/9/2014 by Eileen Schmidtke
Rating: 5

Very impressed. Also was delivered right on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 1/1/2014 by Angela Owen - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This was one of the best gifts ever!! It was given to a 3 1/2 year old boy who has an older 9 year old sister. Once he was shown how to put the track together he got the hang of it. He and his sister played with it for hours. Love the extra's (elevator, turnaround, ramp). It took up the right amount of space for a race track (not too big) was the perfect size for his age.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 6/6/2013 by DAVID H MOORE
Rating: 5

This product is fun to add to big brother's existing road building set.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Racing Fun!
Posted 12/30/2012 by Denise P
Rating: 5

This is a great product for any child who loves to build and race cars. This is our 2nd set of this product (the first I found at a garage sale) and we had to have more track! My 4 year old plays with it constantly. He can design the track in many different ways and even added a tunnel out of PVC pipe! We bought the 2nd set as a Christmas gift to be able to create longer tracks which maneuver throughout the room, though one track is sufficient for hours of play. Also interchangable with similar track sold by Discovery Toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Kidoozie Deluxe Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 11/30/2012
Rating: 5

My son was thrilled to receive this. After playing with it nonstop in the store I knew it would be a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Build-A-Road with Elevator
Posted 11/27/2012 by Brooke
Rating: 5

My son loves this car track. It inspires tons of creativity. He will spend an afternoon crafting his track and uses boxes and pillows to add in tunnels and hills. It is his most played with toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02