Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Lift Off Rocket > Customer Reviews
Lift Off Rocket
0

5 Star reviews of Lift Off Rocket by International Playthings

Return to Lift Off Rocket product information...

Lift Off Rocket has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.50

Lift Off Rocket
Posted 8/25/2009
Rating: 5

It met my expectations and my two year old grandson loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 3 year old loves it!
Posted 8/9/2009 by Jennifer Haas
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves this rocket! It has a lot of fun details that he can play with in different ways and comes with some neat figures. I would highly recommend this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lift Off Rocket
Posted 7/8/2009 by jane price
Rating: 5

My grandson loved this toy so much at preschool that he asked for it for his birthday. It is well made and allows for imagination and interaction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rocket
Posted 6/11/2009 by Marvin L Engel
Rating: 5

grandkids played with it a whole day.liked it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2 and a half year old loves it!
Posted 5/17/2009
Rating: 5

Bought this for our little guy, since he loves rocket ships. At first he was a little bit scared of the sounds it makes, but now love playing with it. The rocket itself is a bit large for him to carry around, but he manages to drag it everywhere. He also loves the crater and space vehicle. Only odd thing I find is that the top and bottom doors to the rocket pop off constantly, so my son thinks it's broken and wants me to put them back on.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Lift Off Rocket
Posted 12/27/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The gift was opened at grandma's and kept our 32 month old granddaughter occupied for over an hour--prossibly a record. Her 13 mo old sister also found it attractive. It went home with them at the end of the day.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of Imaginative Fun
Posted 11/2/2012 by SARAH HORTMAN
Rating: 5

We bought this rocket four our youngest of 4 boys on his 3rd Birthday. We often find ourselves out of ideas for the youngest boys as we have already bought so many toys through the years. This is one we decided to try and it is a winner. He adores the easy carrying handle, the opening doors to different compartments and the ramp for the rover mobile. He has spent endless hours playing with the two astronauts and their dog who have a cockpit, main living area with bed and garage for the rover. The porthole windows that provide a view when the doors are closed are a great feature as are the alien statue for an added space touch. Glad we bought this toy that he carries in the car and everywhere we go!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Lift Off Rocket
Posted 7/1/2013 by melanie decarli - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The sounds of the rocket are great!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Lift Off Rocket
Posted 12/13/2012
Rating: 5

We have not unpacked the rocket as yet because it is a Christmas gift for our grandson.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01