Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > My First Purse > Customer Reviews
My First Purse
0

5 Star reviews of My First Purse by International Playthings

Return to My First Purse product information...

My First Purse has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Information about My First Purse
Posted 12/1/2009 by Melissa Showman
Rating: 5

My daughter enjoys playing with all the items - just like Mommy's purse! Well made and fun for dramatic play.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My First Purse
Posted 5/24/2012 by Twyla Fallahay - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We gave this to our 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it. The purse is the right size for her to put on her shoulder or hang on her arm. The lip stick lets her have her own makeup without the mess plus she can put pennies in the coin purse and be satisfied.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My First Purse
Posted 6/6/2012
Rating: 5

This toy was a present for a friend's daughter who turned 2. The little girl loves the purse and everything inside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Long Lasting!
Posted 4/24/2012 by STACY
Rating: 5

Two years ago my daughter received this from a friend. She loves it and continues to regularly play with it. We just gave it to another friend who turned two, she also loves it. This piece is inexpensive and durable--perfect for little girls to drag everywhere!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First Purse
Posted 12/25/2010 by Bob H - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a big hit with our 2 1/2 year old. She walked around the house all Christmas day wearing her "mommys purse". Loved showing it off to everyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My First Purse
Posted 11/28/2010
Rating: 5

This purse is really cute. It has bright colors and is made of soft material for little ones. It is easy to open and take things in and out which my daughter loves. I bought one for my daughter for her 2nd birthday and she carried it around everywhere. I have also purchased this as a gift for several friends that have daughters this age and it is always well liked. All around it is a very nice product for not a lot of money.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter loves it.
Posted 10/30/2010 by California
Rating: 5

My 4 year old granddaughter loves to pretend she's a big girl. This purse was the perfect gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for My First Purse
Posted 10/11/2010
Rating: 5

We gave this purse as a gift to a budding fashionista and she loves it! Apparently, it's pretty "tasty", too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First Purse
Posted 6/13/2014 by Mary
Rating: 5

She is only a year old, but she knew exactly what to do with the purse. She loved taking things in and out of the purse. The credit card was a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great purse for toddler!
Posted 12/26/2013 by TAWNYA M MANN
Rating: 5

This was perfect for my toddler. She has loved the fake lipstick as well as the keys! A perfect combination of soft and not too difficult for my 18mo to figure out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03