Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Nest & Stack Buckets > Customer Reviews
Nest & Stack Buckets
0

4 Star reviews of Nest & Stack Buckets by International Playthings

Return to Nest & Stack Buckets product information...

Nest & Stack Buckets has been reviewed 57 times with an average rating of 4.60

Almost perfect
Posted 9/30/2008
Rating: 4

Our son loves this toy. Originally when I saw it, I thought my wife was crazy for spending $20 on a bunch of plastic buckets, but it is pretty clear that our son is fascinated with this toy. He loves building them up and knocking them down. The reason for 4 stars is that most of the buckets fit together perfectly, but one of the lower ones is a bit loose so it makes the tower somewhat less stable than it should be.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 8/25/2008 by Nina Flagler Hall
Rating: 4

My son is 15 months and he really likes the Nest & Stack Buckets. It's a great way for him to learn his shapes and how to stack.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Nest & Stack Buckets
Posted 12/7/2009 by Helene Schoepf
Rating: 4

Buckets are much smaller than they appeared on the ad, but will keep them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

can't go wrong with buckets
Posted 6/25/2008 by Beth Schaller
Rating: 4

I ordered these for my 20 month old son and he enjoys them for the sandbox, as well as for their intended purpose. Who can go wrong with buckets (or cups) at this age?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good cups
Posted 6/19/2008
Rating: 4

Stacking cups are always a good toy. What drew me to these is that they are larger than other cups. When stacked they are taller than my one year old. That just makes them more fun to knock down. The shape sorter goes unused because she is a little too young for it. But I like how they all nest into a bucket for easy storage. The plastic is decent but not as strong as I would have liked.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 1/9/2008 by Jeffrey Hardin
Rating: 4

This is a great toy. The nesting buckets are very compact to store. Offers a variety of play options. My kid loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Building Block
Posted 8/31/2012 by TONY HAMES
Rating: 4

We gave the blocks as a 1st birthday present. It was a perfect hit -- the one thing he kept going back to stacking and knocking them down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Nest & Stack Buckets
Posted 1/29/2013 by josh metallo
Rating: 4

Several uses for this toy. Can stack up as a tower, can stack inside each other. Teaches shapes, numbers, and animals.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03