Home > Toy Companies > International Playthings > Sights N Sounds Splash Table > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.17

Sight N Sounds Splash Table
Posted 11/11/2009 by Melissa Gedrich
Rating: 5

We bought this for my 1 year old son because he loves the water. All 3 of my kids couldn't wait to play with it (5, almost 3 and now 1). They love making all of the sounds, pushing all of the toys and getting wet. The only negative that I see if that there is no drain for the water to go out once you're done so you have to scoop it out or pick it up and dump it out.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 6/9/2009
Rating: 5

wonderful for my 1 year old. So much fun for her to play with. Will be great to keep on the deck to enjoy during the summer.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/17/2009 by Ann Kitcher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I gave the splash table to a 2 yr old grandson for his birthday. A HUGE hit....even with a four year old. I'm now giving one to 1 yr old. who saw it and loved it too!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this table!
Posted 4/10/2012 by Natonia Smith
Rating: 5

Its smaller than most water tables you see, but has much more fun too it. I bought this for my 1 year old for his Birthday, and he loves it with or without water!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oh what fun!
Posted 1/2/2014 by Dorie
Rating: 5

Our 10 month old baby girl received this splash table for Christmas. She loves water and she loves this toy. She is walking so has no problem moving around the table and playing with all the different sights and sounds that the table has to offer. Her favorite feature is the octopus fountain. Very fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Most Fun Water Table
Posted 10/8/2013
Rating: 5

My 20 month old son loves this thing! He wanted to play with it before I even got it all set up. He likes it better with water of course, but he'll even play with it as a dry play set. The toys, songs, and fountain are all very interactive, and everything is just the right size for him to manipulate easily. The only complaint I have is that sometimes water gets stuck under one of the pieces and causes it to play one of the songs over and over, but it's easily fixed by lifting the piece off and flicking away the excess water on the button. This toy has way more activities than any of the other water tables I've seen. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this water table!!
Posted 7/21/2013 by Matthew Azzarto
Rating: 5

Our 1 year old LOVES this table... The songs and fountain really make this one stand out!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01