Home > Toy Companies > Jailbreak Toys > Oddfellows - Scientists Collection > Customer Reviews
Oddfellows - Scientists Collection
0

Customer reviews of Oddfellows - Scientists Collection by Jailbreak Toys

Return to Oddfellows - Scientists Collection product information...

Oddfellows - Scientists Collection has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 5.00

Review of Oddfellows - Scientists Collection
Posted 9/4/2009 by dale floody
Rating: 5

excellent toys! they are perched on a shelf on my desk and lend a little more inspiration. I really like them! thanks.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oddfellows - Scientists Collection
Posted 10/21/2011 by Ryan
Rating: 5

Actual figures are 2.5 inches, but they still look great sitting on the desk, bookshelf, etc.!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Oddfellows - Scientists Collection
Posted 12/29/2010 by Yvonne Fantaci
Rating: 5

These guys brought a huge grin! Very fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oddfellows Scientist Collection
Posted 11/18/2009 by Bobby L. Hancock
Rating: 5

Great science "toys"!! Will definitely make for an outstanding gift in our Physicist-gift exchange next month!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oddfellows - no odd ordering or delivery
Posted 11/13/2009 by Nikolaos Abatzis
Rating: 5

This product is great and is a continuous inspiration for me and the curiosity seed tht I wanted to plant with my kids!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift!
Posted 11/4/2009 by Elizabeth Stilwell
Rating: 5

This is a great gift for any science enthusiast! It is original and well worth the money. I gave it to a science teacher who loved it! The fun facts on the back were a hit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product and costumer support!!
Posted 10/24/2009 by Alejandro E. Bande
Rating: 5

The idea of having this kind of action figures is great! I have never thought I could get a tiny Darwin! This guys are awesome!! For sure I will get another collection of the oddfellows.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Oddfellows - Scientists Collection
Posted 10/4/2009 by Aimee LaBarre
Rating: 5

Fun Item, Great for those science lovers,teachers & dorks:)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02