Home > Toy Companies > JAKKS Pacific > Nova > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.55

Brilliant seller/product!
Posted 3/29/2008 by Erin Sheehan
Rating: 5

Definitely the best kite I've ever owned. Seriously.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great kite
Posted 3/4/2008 by Janna Hustwit
Rating: 5

This is a very pretty kite and fun to use. I bought it as a Christmas gift for a friend and he has really enjoyed it (although he hasn't had much chance to use it this winter). It's easy to put together and I'm happy with this purchase.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nova
Posted 11/1/2007 by Allan D.
Rating: 4

I like this particular kite because of the complex shape, multiple planes, angles and colors. The geometry is spatially stimulating and the construction and materials envite play and satisfy curiosity. The kite arrives wrapped around two poles and inside a convenient plastic case. The wings hang loose until two poles are simply inserted and the kite transforms into a rigid structure. My family and I had the kite up and all the string out in a few minutes. My 4 year old son was elated, his imagination soaring 500 ft. above us.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/23/2006 by HKG
Rating: 5

This is a great product for my daughter and her grandfather to share.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 8/26/2006 by Mr. Lynn Emrick
Rating: 5

Worked great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/12/2006 by Kelly Bergstrom
Rating: 4

The kite was easy to assemble and beautiful in the sky. Not sure it was the best style kite for a beginner but the challenge was fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nova Kite
Posted 6/29/2005 by Linda Francois
Rating: 4

Though a bit difficult to assemble (the instructions were vague,) it is a beautiful specimen! I have not flown it as I am using it as a 3-D decoration in my new Physic's classroom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/24/2005 by Michael Silver
Rating: 5

My grandson and I loved it. It was easy to put together, flew great, and looked fabulous in the sky. Thank you.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NOVA kite purchase
Posted 4/21/2005 by CLARENCE BUERSMEYER
Rating: 4

I just got to use the NOVA kite for the first time.The performance was good. I did have trouble with gusty winds, as a result ot was hard to get long flight times. The purchase and use of the product are working out fine. Yours truly, Clarence Buersmeyer

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

excellent flyer!!
Posted 10/28/2004 by Patrick Bonard
Rating: 4

excellent flyer!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02