Home > Toy Companies > JAKKS Pacific > Psychedelic Butterfly > Customer Reviews
Psychedelic Butterfly
0

Customer reviews of Psychedelic Butterfly by JAKKS Pacific

Return to Psychedelic Butterfly product information...

Psychedelic Butterfly has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.58

Let's Go Fly A Kite!
Posted 3/29/2007 by Rocio Labenita
Rating: 5

It is a beautiful toy. My daughter was amazed making her butterfly "dance in the sky" and seeing how the wind can help her. She is only 2 yrs and 9 months!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Attractive
Posted 5/3/2007 by Pschield
Rating: 5

A lot of fun to fly and very attractive. Also makes a great gift, so buy two.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Beautiful!
Posted 12/18/2006 by Jill Morris
Rating: 5

This kite is gorgeous! Our little daughter loves flying this with our help, she's only three.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Psychedelic Butterfly
Posted 1/30/2006 by Ettore
Rating: 4

This item is very well built and is a good value. I recommend that you try to fly this at a large open field on a windy day, since it is a fairly large and heavier than more expensive kites of this type. My 6 year old daughter had no problem controlling the kite once it was airborne.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Psychedelic Butterfly
Posted 1/28/2006 by Paulo Paes
Rating: 5

It is simple wonderful design, correct size, and the most impressive is the reflective color combination. I was flying it in the Brazilian south coast with moderate wind. My suggestion is to reinforce the structure for strong winds, and supply it together as an option to be used when the wind change. By the way your skywinder is very good. Keep flying, keep decorating the sky. Cheers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

big and beautiful
Posted 11/30/2005 by Meredith
Rating: 5

When I ordered my butterfly I knew the wingspan was 48" but taking it out of the box and putting it together was still breathtaking! The colors are a little more neon than the picture portrays but still beautiful. On my kite anyway, everything that is purple in the picture is pink and everything that is pink is orange (at least as it looks on my screen) but I still think it is lovely. I am looking forward to a windy day to take it out and fly it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Psychedelic Butterfly
Posted 5/5/2005 by Stepan Petenko
Rating: 5



4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Butterfly
Posted 3/16/2005 by Kim Gullekson
Rating: 5

My 2 year old wanted a kite. So after doing much research on this I decided to pick this kite from writekites. I love this Kite. It was easy to put together. We took it outside and it flew in the air right away. We've had it up a couple times and my dd wants to take it out everyday. We've haven't had any wind. It's great for a 2 year old with help. I hold on the string and she takes the handle and the kite doesn't seem to affected by her yanking which is great since she likes to "FLY"it. It's a great Kite and I would reccommend it to anybody that is looking to purchase a kite or specifically a butterfly kite. I give a 2 thumbs up for the kite and the website.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very happy
Posted 10/28/2004 by Van Su
Rating: 5

Very fast shipping and good product, gave it as a gift, they were happy. Have not flown it yet but I am sure it will fly very well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Psychedelic Butterfly
Posted 10/14/2004 by James Davis
Rating: 4

Your Butterfly kite is made of good quality materials and is what I expected. It was delivered on time and in good condition. I am giving this to my niece for chritmas and I'm sure she will enjoy it very much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02