Home > Toy Companies > JAKKS Pacific > Rainbow 30 Inch > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.48

Rainbow Kite
Posted 2/22/2008 by Jamie
Rating: 5

I wanted to do something fun with my fiancé and we like going to the beach so I purchased this kite. It was perfect!!! We were able to assemble it in no time and when we got to the beach it went up with no trouble at all. Actually there were others with more fancy kites and most if not all had trouble getting theirs up so I smiled knowing this simple yet classic kite was able to stay up in the sky. I would recommend this kite and I'm planning on purchasing the 60" one too.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product, Price And Fast Shipping
Posted 2/5/2008 by B Gagner
Rating: 4

This kite was just fantastic. The price was affordable and the kids just love flying them. Excellent quality.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great value, good quality product
Posted 5/12/2008 by SHERI M FISCHER
Rating: 5

These are really nice kites. We had poked around a few different dept. stores for kites but came up empty-handed. Most of the kites in-store are plastic 'character' licensed stuff, low quality and not built to last. The Fat Brain kites are good, durable rip-stop nylon, and they fly beautifully! Nice big size too, which my kids are happy about. Overall, a great value and exactly what I was looking for.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rainbow Kite
Posted 4/15/2008 by Brian
Rating: 4

Children loved the rainbow design. Flew very well on our first spring afternoon. A nice way to enjoy a family afternoon in the park.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 4/15/2008 by helen martinson
Rating: 4

the day after it arrived it was windy so a friend and I went to the park to try it out. It flew great and we had a blast. I havent done this for so long, so I did not want to purchase a more expensive kite untill I knew I would want to do it again.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 6/1/2007 by Salahuddin Abbasi
Rating: 5

Nice quality, better than I expected!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/30/2007
Rating: 2

There has to be a very, very strong wind for these kites to fly efficiently. While kites of other designs were doing nicely, these took more work. Subsequently, the children and even a couple of adults, lost patience. Perhaps they'll do better on a very windy day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 9/20/2006 by Richard Goldstein
Rating: 4

A nice kite. It is simple to assemble and flies easily.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 2/17/2006 by Michelle
Rating: 5

The kite was perfect. I purchased it for my 3-year-old niece and my 3-year-old son. They flew the kites in Denver's City Park on a sunny winter day is the perfect breeze. It was one of my favorite days with the kids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids on Campus - Kite Purchase
Posted 8/2/2005 by Kristen Rook
Rating: 5

Our instructor commented that the kites were easy to assemble and that the kids had a great time. We received the kites promptly and Kim was a great help! Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Rainbow Kite
Posted 5/30/2007
Rating: 4

Kites are temperamental and this one was no exception. The wind was irregular and it was hard to get the kite up and keep it there. Very pretty though.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02