Home > Toy Companies > Jumping Beandito > Jumping Beanditos in a Box > Customer Reviews
Jumping Beanditos in a Box
0

4 Star reviews of Jumping Beanditos in a Box by Jumping Beandito

Return to Jumping Beanditos in a Box product information...

Jumping Beanditos in a Box has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.33

Magic Jumping Beans
Posted 10/18/2011 by CRYSTAL GIAFFOGLIONE
Rating: 4

My kids just think these are so magical and amazing

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

entertained
Posted 9/7/2011 by Angela Bryan
Rating: 4

This is the first time any of my three children have seen jumping beans. They are pretty excited about them. They enjoy holding them and just watching them jump and move. My husband and I are pretty entertained by them too. It's nice to see that they are still available for purchase. Check out jumping beans on line to see how to care for them and make them last longer. I only put "plays with it once in a while" because we have been busy and they tend to forget they have them. This was a fun buy!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 8/28/2011 by Lisa Howell
Rating: 4

At first they didn't move much. After a few days, the instructions said they like to be "misted". So I misted them the best I could. I thought I allowed enough time for them to dry. I closed up their individual plastic boxes and didn't think about them for awhile. After a couple of days, I realized I hadn't heard them "clicking". I checked on them and could see they had begun to mold. I had not allowed enough time to dry or overwatered them. Nevertheless, I dried each one individually and left their boxes open again. They have never been more active!! They are jumping like crazy! I think they were thirsty! ha!!! We can hear them from all over the house! A lot of fun!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 1/4/2011 by Christian Mirowski
Rating: 4

i remember these from when I was a kid! Couldn't resist getting them for my children. They think they're pretty cool, too. Mostly they sit on the table and the kids check in on them every once in a while.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 9/6/2011 by Vi Augustine
Rating: 4

I bought these for my grandchildren because I remembered how fascinated I was when I had them as a youngster.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 8/29/2011 by Maria Sariano - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Very fun jumping beans--when they jump.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

2 Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 8/28/2011 by stymie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

You may be pioneers in reviving the popularity of a very old traditional simple pastime. My father gave me a couple when I wa a schoolboy and he said he played with them when he was a boy which was more than a century ago. I know I always carried a jumping bean and horse chestnut (buckeye) in my pocket, just to wile the idle hours away during school busy time!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hop too it!
Posted 8/27/2012 by PAUL WASALASKI
Rating: 4

Kids were besides them selves coming up with ideas why the beans jump. 10 year old come up with scientific ideas, 6 with magic, fantastical ideas.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03