Home > Toy Companies > Jumping Beandito > Jumping Beanditos in a Box > Customer Reviews
Jumping Beanditos in a Box
0

5 Star reviews of Jumping Beanditos in a Box by Jumping Beandito

Return to Jumping Beanditos in a Box product information...

Jumping Beanditos in a Box has been reviewed 39 times with an average rating of 4.33

Product review of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 9/9/2011 by Nethercott
Rating: 5

We love these jumping beans!! My kids are 6 yrs old and 3 yrs old and they love to watch them. If you place them in sunlight they go CRAZY!! As long as you don't leave them in exteme heat/cold you can play with these for a long time!! I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to see something different and fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 9/7/2011 by carol sadoff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

At first my grand daughter was afraid of the beans but then wouldn't put them down. My son-in-law had never seen or heard about jumping beans and was amazed.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Childhood Memories Relived
Posted 11/1/2010 by Linda Kiluk - OTHER
Rating: 5

I'm glad you advertised these and at a reasonable price. Some vendors have an order form for when they're in season. I have not heard back from those vendors. I think all 3 of my beans are still kicking. They are a delight to the heart of a grown up kid. There are many of us 70s and 60s retro lovers out there! Keep the good stuff coming.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 11/1/2010 by BRENDA A PIETIG
Rating: 5

The Jumping beans are a crazy item...not sure what to think of them....almost a little freaky!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

maybe I'm just easily amused...
Posted 11/27/2010
Rating: 5

These little guys are neat. Ordered 3, assuming I might get a dud or 2, which I did, but I can't complain for the reasonable price I paid. Very cute little container. Should come with a reminder about how to take care of them. I got used to hearing the little clicking that kept me company : ) and kinda miss the little guys when I gave them away as a gift.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 10/4/2011
Rating: 5

Came jumping and a few weeks later still jumping around!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 9/20/2011
Rating: 5

I got the jumping beans for my neice who is a kindergarten teacher. She will be used them in a teaching segment on plants and insects. She said her students were very interested in the jumping beans and were very excited to watch and handle them in their little box.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 11/30/2011 by Ema Godfrey
Rating: 5

fun for a birthday party. The jumping beans worked best when they were put in the sun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fat Brain Toys Is Awesome!
Posted 8/30/2011 by Dodie Arrowood
Rating: 5

Product just as described! The Mexican Jumping Beans are like pets to my 5yo son & he takes care of them because he knows there are living creatures inside the beans.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 8/28/2011 by caramba7@hotmail.com
Rating: 5

Intriguing for the whole family.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 8/27/2011 by John Dusek
Rating: 5

Hi I ordered the jumping beans for my 6 year old..they came in good condition and are very active.. she had never seen amything like them before and was just amazed...the beans seem pretty happy, they hop alot, and respond to voice and music..best 3 bucks I have spent in some time...my baby girl loves them..thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 10/12/2010
Rating: 5

I bought twelve of these Beanditos for birthday party favors and they were a huge hit. Most of the children were sitting with their beans for a long time after the party... It's three days later and the beans are still jumping and the kids are still fascinated (and treating them like pets). Awesome!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 10/12/2010 by Erin - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Awesome! I remember these from when I was a kid. My kids are just as amazed as I was.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 9/21/2010 by Tami Ellis
Rating: 5

Son had never heard of these and found out alot of adults hadn't either, the adults are just as mesmerized as the kids...great conversation piece especially if you know the info behind them....very inexpensive and very prompt shipping as well as good packaging. Makes a unique gift!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

As Much Fun For The Adults
Posted 9/15/2010
Rating: 5

The kids haven't figured out what makes the magic beans jump. They have used their imaginations to come up with lots of interesting theories on what makes the beans jump.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 9/14/2010 by Susan Shearburn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandsons ( ages 3 and 5) love them. They keep them next to their radio in their bedroom and watch as the beans dance to the music!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 9/13/2010 by Paula J Sessions - OTHER
Rating: 5

The adults have enjoyed the beans. . .even more than the children. Fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Freaked out my daughter (in a good way)
Posted 9/11/2012 by Laurie McCabe
Rating: 5

I purchased two sets of these and they were in a box that I had sent to my daughter's house. The gifts inside weren't for her family, so she hadn't opened the package; it was waiting for me to arrive in her town. I received this text: "What the heck are jumping beans and what are they doing in my house?" Apparently, she had spent twenty minutes looking for the source of the scratchy clicky sound in their guest room and she was convinced there was a mouse in the house. THEN she remembered I had mentioned them being in the box. She later played the trick on her husband, so it was fun for all!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational, fun!
Posted 9/8/2012
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 5 year old nephews birthday. He didn't know what it was or get excited when he opened it but when he got it home and started playing he couldn't get enough!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumping Beans
Posted 9/6/2012 by Julia Stoddard
Rating: 5

Fun activity for younger children.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jumping Beanditos in a Box
Posted 8/29/2012 by ChristophersNanny - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought two sets of beans.One set for my autistic 3 1/2 year old grandson and the other set for another relative the same age.(typically developing)My grandson shows no interest.The other little boy is loving his jumping beans & seems proud of himself for having his own "pet".I found a website that tells you how to care for the beans and even has videos so the kids can see what the caterpillars & moths look like.I think it is a neat way to start to teach a child the responsibility of having a living pet to care for.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So so
Posted 11/6/2013 by Janine Marks
Rating: 5

jumping beans were so so. They stopped jumping within a day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01