Home > Toy Companies > Just Jump It > 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope > Customer Reviews
8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
0

5 Star reviews of 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope by Just Jump It

Return to 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope product information...

8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.83

Product review of 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
Posted 7/14/2012 by Laura Sylliaasen
Rating: 5

The length is perfect for my average height 8 year old. The material of the jumprope doesn't hurt when a jump is missed like the plastic link jumpropes used at school.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great
Posted 1/24/2012 by Mary
Rating: 5

Our 6 year old has really like the jump rope. It is a good weight - not too heavy, not too light. It seems like this should last a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
Posted 7/15/2011 by Deb Johnson - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I purchased these jump ropes for a youth performing troupe. We were looking to use jump ropes in the choreography for a high-energy song and found that we needed ropes that 1) had some weight to them, and 2) could be 'adjustable' for varying heights. These ropes are perfect in every sense. Because there are no handles, the kids can wrap them around their hands to make their ropes the right length. And the bright colors look awesome under stage lights!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love these jump ropes!
Posted 3/13/2011 by Michelle Wilson
Rating: 5

My daughter (7 years old) is an avid jump roper. She had previously been using a $1 jump rope I had picked up at the store, of which the handles had broken fairly quickly. She loves the confetti jump rope! She can easily wrap it around her hands to get the right length with no handles to worry about breaking. It's thick and heavy which seems to make jumping rope easier. I expect it will last a long time even with being used every day.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
Posted 12/26/2010 by Vimala Rodgers
Rating: 5

I bought six of your confetti jump ropes---Christmas presents for my grandkids, ages 4 to 18 (!) They all are thrilled: the young ones simply love to have their very own jump rope; the teens because they now have a jump rope at home and not only at the gym! The variety of colors was a big hit as well. Many thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
Posted 12/19/2010
Rating: 5

Good quality, solid design, durable

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
Posted 3/6/2011 by Jessica Barrett
Rating: 5

This jumprope is a perfect weight for both beginner and advanced jumpers. I ended up ordering more as my four grandchildren like to take it with them to school.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome
Posted 12/27/2013 by Shirley
Rating: 5

the perplexus is wonderful. the magnetic responsibility charts are very convenient although the compliments should have been color coded to help with rewards.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Jump Rope!
Posted 6/12/2014 by JN
Rating: 5

This jump rope is made well and is the perfect weight and length

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Quality All Purpose Rope
Posted 1/31/2014 by Mary Hudlemeyer - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this jump rope for my seven-year-old son. I expected he was about ready to practice the coordination of jumping rope and thought he would enjoy the challenge. He does practice jumping rope, and has enjoyed it. It is longer than he needs to jump (it's even longer than I need it to be and I am 5'8"), but since there are no handles, it is easy to adjust length. But since the rope is extra long and smooth it is more than just a jump rope. He plays with the rope as a rope. It has been many imaginary things and it has been perfect for him to practice tying knots. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 7/1/2013 by Heather
Rating: 5

This jump rope is high quality and my kids love playing with it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Confetti jump rope
Posted 6/5/2013 by Julie
Rating: 5

A little tough to handle for a four, almost five, year old but she is trying. She did better once she wrapped the extra rope around her hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well Made
Posted 4/30/2013 by Angela Zwart
Rating: 5

I ordered this product for a birthday gift. It looks well made.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

jump rope
Posted 4/5/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Best jump rope EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 8 ft. Confetti Jump Rope
Posted 12/15/2012 by kristi lanford
Rating: 5

really great product

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01