Home > Toy Companies > Just Jump It > Chinese Jump Rope > Customer Reviews
Chinese Jump Rope
0

5 Star reviews of Chinese Jump Rope by Just Jump It

Return to Chinese Jump Rope product information...

Chinese Jump Rope has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

Simple pleasure
Posted 7/18/2012 by Amber Stammer
Rating: 5

I thought this was a game of times past. As kids, my sisters and I used to tie ends of a piece of elastic from my moms sewing supplies and make up patterns and games we went. We loved to jump rope, but we couldnt do it in the house and it was otherwise too hot or snowing outside. This is the perfect solution. You dont need a lot of space (comfortable stretch ~6'x3'), or need to worry about knocking the overhead lights / ceiling fan / etc. Simple design: wrapped elastic with crimped flexible plastic end-tie. Leaves alot of room for creativity on rules / patterns. My 8yo daughter and 3yo son can easily play together. I even saw a you-tube with a gal doing a whole routine with it strung from a chair and banister post. We bought a second one to take camping. We're happy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fantastic chinese jump rope!
Posted 2/17/2012 by holly zaher
Rating: 5

i bought this for our girl scout brownie troop! oh, my! they girls LOVED it. and were jumping beans.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great exercise toy )
Posted 2/18/2012 by Jane Jackson
Rating: 5

I was really pleased with this purchase. It provides good exercise and group activity with friends and siblings.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Chinese Jump Rope
Posted 7/28/2013 by joan maney - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought the jump rope for 7 and 10 year old girls who visit on weekends. I showed them how to use it using the directions included and they picked it right up. The adults partisipated by calling out the moves. The girls have used it every day that they have been visiting. The rope is well made and I'm sure that it will be used by many visiters to come.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Chinese Jump Rope
Posted 4/15/2013 by Kathy M Goins - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Saving these for next birthday in July to give as party favors.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chinese Jump Rope
Posted 4/5/2013
Rating: 5

The jump rope has held up well for all of the way it has been used in our house. We have used it as a jump rope and my daughter has enjoyed learning how to play with the Chinese Jump Rope. My son has used it for everything else besides a jump rope (he is four). The directions on the package were clear and included pictures. We are very excited to be able to take it outside but the weather hasn't been nice enough. I would recommend this toy especially for the price.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Chinese Jump Rope
Posted 8/31/2012 by Karen Smith
Rating: 5

I loved this as a child and could not wait to use it with my daughter. We have had a lot of fun trying out different levels with it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chinese Jumprope
Posted 12/26/2013 by Fatima Cook
Rating: 5

Durable and easy to use.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Chinese Jump Ropes
Posted 6/17/2014 by Colleen James - OTHER
Rating: 5

I was very happy with the Chinese jump ropes I ordered for my 2nd & 3rd grade girl scout troop. Earlier this year we introduced Chinese jump rope to the troop, a few have played with their parents or grandparents, but most have not played. The girls received them in their goody bags at our last meeting after our ceremony and were all over the room that evening playing CJR. I was pleased with the length and the elasticity of the jump ropes. I know the girls will use their CJR's all summer long. Thank You, Colleen James

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01