Home > Toy Companies > Just Jump It > Skipper > Customer Reviews
Skipper
0

5 Star reviews of Skipper by Just Jump It

Return to Skipper product information...

Skipper has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.13

Will be Lots of fun
Posted 11/21/2010 by Kimberly Miller
Rating: 5

Bought for my child for Christmas. Looks like it will last..the ball on the end has a jingle bell in it and reminds me of a cat toy. But it will definately serve the purpose..keeping the kids playing outdoors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

skipper
Posted 5/21/2011 by Mary Schroeder
Rating: 5

good solid toy they loved it.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Skipper
Posted 3/8/2011 by Catherine Schenk
Rating: 5

I have not given this to my grand daughter yet.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a good toy for older girls
Posted 4/12/2012 by eric wheelock
Rating: 5

My three year old daughter seems to be too young for this toy. her coordination is yet to be developed to fully enjoy the benefit but my 11 year old nience loved it. She was playing the whole time when she was here in town.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Skipper
Posted 12/26/2011 by Dee Henry
Rating: 5

This is one toy we all had fun with. The grandkids performed much better than we did!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Skipper is a big hit with 7 - 9 year olds
Posted 1/25/2011 by FL Mom of 3
Rating: 5

I admit I bought this toy because I remember wanting it as a kid (I think it was called the Lemon Twist back then). My 7 year old daughter LOVES it and my 9 year old son covets it and borrows it whenever he can. We just bought 3 more to send in to the first grade classroom for use on the playground. It is great for improving kids' coordination and boy do they get a good aerobic workout! Love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

skipper-purple
Posted 1/17/2011 by Carrie Collins
Rating: 5

made well. easy to use, I had one of these when I was a kids....great for outdoor activity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Skipper
Posted 12/27/2010 by Don Ralston
Rating: 5

Takes time to learn how to do it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great price, fun toys
Posted 11/30/2010 by Curt Bumcrot - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Bright, fun colors. Easy to use, fun to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy for active kids
Posted 11/29/2010
Rating: 5

Bought this for my niece who doesn't sit still for long! She had a bit of a hard time mastering it at first, but was up for the challenge. She seems to enjoy doing it. I think its good for her coordination as well!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Skipper
Posted 9/5/2011 by Nancy Bordenet - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I sent this to my grand daughter for her birthday; her mom said she loved it and had lots of fun playing with it.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Skipper
Posted 12/13/2011 by Marlys Kehoe
Rating: 5

fair cost -great product

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 12/30/2013 by Susan
Rating: 5

The skipper works as described and is enjoyed by my 7 year old daughter. The size of the loop is adjustable allowing it to be used by people of all sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Old Fashion Fun
Posted 10/30/2013 by Meghan Hefferan - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Good physical activity/solo play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03