Home > Toy Companies > Just Think Toys > WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set > Customer Reviews
WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set
0

Customer reviews of WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set by Just Think Toys

Return to WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set product information...

WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.33

Great water blocks!
Posted 8/3/2011 by Nancy Kanuru
Rating: 5

The blocks are a pool toy for my 3 children, ages 4 - 7. They play with these for hours, setting up the blocks in different ways, and then pouring water down the channels. Really fun toy!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best bath toy yet!
Posted 7/18/2012
Rating: 5

The first bath toy that has been able to hold my 2.5 year old's attention for longer than 5 minutes!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not that sticky but still fun
Posted 1/11/2012 by Greg Martin
Rating: 3

Only 2 baths since we got them and he plays with them quite a bit. But they don't stick to the walls of a newer fiberglass tub very well, or to each other very well. They seem to slide around. The idea of the marble run for the tub didn't work that well. But that doesn't mean that you can't build with them in the tub. We mainly use them to build forts for the super hero guys in the tub so they can fight the bad guys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set
Posted 1/3/2012 by Elizabeth Fuszner
Rating: 5

Great idea for kids who never want a bath but once in you can't get them out! We have a great time working together to make different runs for the ball and water. Cool set for any age!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nephew Loves Them
Posted 9/18/2011 by Jude
Rating: 4

In or out of the bath my nephew, for whom I purchased these blocks, enjoys building with the water blocks. First time with them in the bath he managed to stick them all to the wall and on top of each other.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

bathtime fun!
Posted 7/6/2012 by AIMEE PARDE
Rating: 4

I believe we were missing one piece of it when we got it home, but are loving it - Lots of fun in the bath!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I thought it was cool but my 5 yr old frustrated
Posted 11/5/2012 by Rose Wilson
Rating: 3

I thought this was a great constructive toy for the bath. My 5 yr old was super excited about this toy, even helped pick it out while I was shopping online. The foam pieces fit together in various ways to create a marble run. Pieces are supposed to stick to the tub or can be stacked on the floating foam board. In theory, you can make hundreds of different tracks. I loved the simplicity of it, the use of imagination it requires, and that it came in a mesh bag so it can dry out when done. However, my son felt differently. He got frustrated because the foam pieces wouldn't stick to our tub. Also because the pieces have to be lined up just right before the ball will travel by itself. He needed help after every track he made because the ball kept getting stuck. He only played with it twice and hasn't asked for it since. It is a neat concept, and we are going to try it again in a few months.
Any toy that isn't on track with your expectations is reason to contact us. Roll into the Returns & Exchanges Center for assistance. We contacted our customer promptly.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool!
Posted 7/31/2013 by Liat Shyken
Rating: 4

I bought this for my nephew and my kids had to have one. It is fun toy with lots of possibilities.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set
Posted 11/26/2012
Rating: 5

My kid loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of WaterBlocks 21 Pc Ball Run Set
Posted 11/26/2012
Rating: 4

My daughter had a great time playing this set in the bath tub.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational bath toy
Posted 11/26/2012 by Beata Gruszecka
Rating: 5

My 2 year old son play with it during the bath and all they long!!! Very educational toy! You will get the money back from this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02