Home > Toy Companies > Kaskey Kids > Baseball Guys > Customer Reviews
Baseball Guys
0

Customer reviews of Baseball Guys by Kaskey Kids

Return to Baseball Guys product information...

Baseball Guys has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.57

Information about Baseball Guys
Posted 5/20/2010 by Ellen
Rating: 5

My son (8 years old) loves his baseball guys. He has played with it every night since he got it. He loves it! He also has hockey guys but right now we are in baseball season so hockey guys are taking a rest. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift for a boy who loves sports. It allows him to role play and use his imagination to create a baseball game of his own. He can play alone or with someone else. A great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 6/4/2012
Rating: 5

My son loves all of the "guys" (we also have soccer guys and football guys). Baseball Guys foster creativity and imagination. It is a great toy for independent play, but can be played with friends, too. I love that it comes with a case to keep it all together. One of the draw backs with the Baseball Guys vs. Soccer Guys is that there is no ball. I suppose they do not include a baseball because it would be so small. The other con is that the bats (on the players holding bats) can break off easily. We have had that happen to one of our players, but regardless, my son loves them. For those reasons I gave it a 4 instead of a 5, but overall it is a great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baseball Guys
Posted 8/31/2011 by mom of 2 boys
Rating: 5

My 8 and 6 year old boys love these guys. They use them with the baseball cards and have games. It's compact, reasonably priced. A good buy for baseball fans.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baseball Guys
Posted 4/8/2011 by SONJA CANNON
Rating: 5

My son has the baseball, hockey and soccer guys and loves them. So we purchased the Baseball Guys as a gift for my 6 year old nephew. He loved it. As soon as he unwrapped it there was a baseball game going on. This is a perfect gift for boys between the ages of 5-8.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baseball Guys
Posted 11/20/2011 by Kristen Bartholf
Rating: 4

My four year old son was getting ready to play T-ball for the first time and was having a hard time figuring out all of the different positions and the rules of the game. We purchased the Baseball Guys to teach him the basics and it worked immediately! He quickly learned what he needed to get in the game himself and play. He loves to make up his own games and stories with the Guys too. And he insisted on placing them on his birthday cake for his 5th birthday....it looked adorable. It was a great buy!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baseball guys
Posted 4/24/2014 by John Horkey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

As it comes you can play with it, but there is no "game" plan. It can be used for imiginary play, but kids need a little direction. The sheet that came with it suggested a web site for some game ideas, and we printed a very simple way to play with dice. 1 is a single, 2 is a double, etc, including strikes and outs. Please put a set of dice and a card with this game suggestion in the box. Otherwise they love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So great for our little t-ball player!
Posted 6/6/2014 by CARA A BUSENHART
Rating: 5

Our son loves this new toy! We purchased it to celebrate his first t-ball game and he's played with it non-stop since that time. He's even been "acting out" the live baseball games that we watch of our favorite home team each evening!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baseball game
Posted 4/10/2014 by Patricia Binder
Rating: 5

I ordered for my 6 year old grandson who started playing T-ball last year and loves the game. His mom thought this would help him learn the positions of the players.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baseball Guys
Posted 4/12/2013 by MOLLY RICHARDSON
Rating: 5

Love, love, love all of the "guys" sets. I purchased this as a b-day gift for my 3 y/o nephew, because he always wanted to play with my son's whenever he'd visit. I chose the Baseball Guys for him becasue it has the fewest pieces, and no "assembly". He does not play according to the package "rules", but has so much fun sorting the players into teams, and calling the game (there are lots of homeruns:)). I also LOVE the heavy duty tackle box like cases that they come in it makes storage and keeping all the parts together a breeze. My sons (3,5,&7) all play with our "guys" sets and each of them in a different way. Lots of imagination and endless possabilites!!! Highly reccomend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baseball Guys
Posted 4/12/2013 by MOLLY RICHARDSON
Rating: 5

Love, love, love all of the "guys" sets. I purchased this as a b-day gift for my 3 y/o nephew, because he always wanted to play with my son's whenever he'd visit. I chose the Baseball Guys for him becasue it has the fewest pieces, and no "assembly". He does not play according to the package "rules", but has so much fun sorting the players into teams, and calling the game (there are lots of homeruns:)). I also LOVE the heavy duty tackle box like cases that they come in it makes storage and keeping all the parts together a breeze. My sons (3,5,&7) all play with our "guys" sets and each of them in a different way. Lots of imagination and endless possabilites!!! Highly reccomend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02