Home > Toy Companies > Kaskey Kids > Hockey Guys > Customer Reviews
Hockey Guys
0

Customer reviews of Hockey Guys by Kaskey Kids

Return to Hockey Guys product information...

Hockey Guys has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review for Hockey Guys
Posted 8/23/2012 by Laura Walker
Rating: 5

My son is just turning 5 and loves these little action figures better than his super heros and Power Ranger! He plays for hours, even brings them in the bath tub and one in each hand for the car!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hockey Guys
Posted 12/28/2011 by MARK A HARMAN
Rating: 5

We love how it only takes up a small amount of room when not in use. It fosters creatively and play in our son.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 12/20/2010 by CHRISTINE CARNEY
Rating: 5

This gift is perfect for the kid who has a love of hockey like nothing else -I had no idea these things existed until I was checking out this website - my son always used GI Joe figures when playing hockey on his dad's hockey white board but now he's got the real thing! Perfect just perfect!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not sure I'd bother given another chance
Posted 7/27/2010 by Gina Marie Drakos
Rating: 3

For the price, I'm disappointed with the quality of this set, especially the wall boards as they don't line up nearly as well as I'd expect. We're still waiting for the "ice" surface to settle; at this point the figures can't stand on it. All of the packages have been opened so it is not in returnable condition.
In hockey terminology, we offered our customer a "change on the fly". We contacted our customer with the option to return the product for a gift certificate. Please visit our Returns & Exchanges center for assurance of your full satisfaction.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Purchased for a boy's 6th birthday
Posted 3/18/2012 by Laura Juarez
Rating: 5

My son received the football guys for Christmas and loved them! The hockey guys were on the top of his list for his birthday so we purchased them. The rink set up is not too complicated, but his dad helped him the first time. Fat Brain's pricing was very competitive. The storage box is very heavy duty.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great
Posted 2/9/2012 by JENNIFER K MEYER
Rating: 5

My son got the Football guys for Christmas and loved playing with them so decided to get him the hockey guys too. Great toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hockey Guys
Posted 5/5/2011 by ASHLEY DESCISCIO
Rating: 5

My son loves this game because he is a hockey enthusiast! It's a game that he can play with either Dad or Mom.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hockey Guys
Posted 4/18/2011 by Patsy Swig
Rating: 4

Very Nice Game, sure to bring a lot of laughs and fun memories.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hockey Guys
Posted 3/2/2011 by Wendy
Rating: 4

I thought the figures would be alot larger....they appeared so in the ad.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

First present he opened to play with!
Posted 12/28/2010 by Kristyn S - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My 5 year old nephew loves this toy. It was the first thing he wanted to open and play with at Christmas. The guys all have different numbers too so it was fun naming them after other hockey players. The puck slides along really well so you can set up plays and such. The product seems pretty durable as well, and folds down smaller than you would expect it to. The "ice" is a little bumpy from being folded up in the small case though. You have to flatten it out a little.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hockey Guys
Posted 3/3/2013 by Sandy
Rating: 5

I have purchased hockey guys for a couple children ages 5 and 7. I also purchased football guys. Both kids absolutely love them. They act out various collegiate hockey games as they watch them on tv. Each character becomes on of their favorite player.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hockey
Posted 12/20/2012 by Bev Travers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Not sure yet is a Christmas present

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01