Home > Toy Companies > Kid Galaxy > Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars > Customer Reviews
Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
0

4 Star reviews of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars by Kid Galaxy

Return to Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars product information...

Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 3.78

Review for Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 4

My 8 year old son has shown mild interest in remote control toys in the past so I wasn't sure how popular this would be with him. I'm pleased to report that he LOVES this and has played with it a ton. It's much better than typical remote-control toys because you actually have a goal, to chuck the driver of the opposing car from his vehicle (whereas with other remote cars, you just drive around aimlessly). This toy is a huge hit with our whole family...plus friends who have played it when they've visited!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy!
Posted 12/27/2009 by Jennifer R. Williamson
Rating: 4

My nine year old daughter loves these cars. They really get going and are a lot of fun. The only drawback (and it's minor) is that they don't work as well on concrete, they seem to do best on linoleum or hardwood, so they are mainly an indoor toy. But they are more than worth the money and I'm very happy with this purchase.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good toy
Posted 11/18/2009 by Michelle Conrad
Rating: 4

Not wonderful construction but my boys love it and they are holding up so far.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 12/16/2009 by Steve
Rating: 4

Great Products! Awesome Toys!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A fun toy for kids of all ages!
Posted 12/13/2009 by Brian
Rating: 4

I highly recommend this product! We bought this toy for our five-year-old twins, and they simply love it. The cars are easy for even young children to control, and all of the parts seem well made overall. I fear we may be going through a lot of AAA batteries in the near future, but that's about the only negative thing I can say about this fine product.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 9/17/2009 by Shan
Rating: 4

Nice product. But needs 10 batteries to run.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A fun take on remote controls
Posted 2/12/2010
Rating: 4

Purchased this for my 3 and 6 year-old sons for Christmas. Finally, a toy where it is OK and made to bump into each other on purpose - something perfect for two young boys! I got this for a few reasons: liked having a joint gift for them; they love bumper cars at fairs; a good way to get out some energy. We haven't had a lot of luck with remote controls in the past, but so far this one is holding up fine. And most of all, they like playing with it! In fact, so do Mom and Dad. It is a little hard to get used to the controls and make them actually bump - but still fun for both of them and not frustrating. I recommend it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 10/14/2012 by bradley metzler
Rating: 4

My grandaughters had fun with these bumper cars. I think that the morphibian cars are better running toys.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 2/17/2013 by dan peboontom
Rating: 4

My 4 year old has some trouble putting the guy back in after I knock him out :-) but otherwise he enjoys it when he plays with it...too many toys in our house. My 2 year old girl enjoys it too though as you can imagine can only drive the vehicle in a straight line.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Bump 'n' Chuck R/C Bumper Cars
Posted 11/25/2012 by ROBERT MACK
Rating: 4

The grandsons really liked it. It actually got them away from the computer/video games.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01